Beauty Central Blogged by: Melbourne Central 31 May 2017 View comments
Pamper Yourself
Blogged by: Melbourne Central 31 May 2017 View comments
Its nice to pamper yourself every now and then... and girl we know you deserve it.

Mums, grandparents, aunts, sisters, girlfriends - we think it’s about time you go spoil yourself with a well-deserved pamper sesh, you're worth it hun. Or better yet, bring your friends along and make a day of it.

Stop ignoring your needs - it's time to overindulge and add a little luxury to your life. Visit Melbourne Central to reward all your hard work. It’s time to #treatyoself.
 

Ladies, it's all about the brows


Get your brows on fleek!

Trending all over the world - brows are becoming one of the most important features on your face. So why not get some professional expert advice and get those brows into shape. We suggest you try out the current craze of Eyebrow Threading (the better alternative to plucking and waxing). To explain it simply - a piece of cotton thread glides over the skin and pulls out those unwanted hairs. With eyebrow threading, you will be introduced to the world of immaculate eyebrows.  

Girl, it’s all about the brows. So what are you waiting for? Spoil yourself and wake up feeling amazing with your perfect brows. Make an appointment at at Ottoman3 Brow Bar at Melbourne Central today.
 

Nail Odyssey


odyssey nails melbourne central

It’s amazing how a simple mani or pedi can just improve your day. Nail styles are used to express yourself and add that extra bit of sass. So why not splurge on yourself and cause some major nail-envy by making a visit to Hollywood Nails for some on-trend Acrylics. Or go all out with a relaxing spa pedicure, complete with long-lasting shellac polish at Diamond Nails at Melbourne Central.

Visit Hollywood Nails at Melbourne Central.


Hair No More


Who has time to worry about all that extra body hair? We know we don’t! Nothing beats a smooth, hair-free feeling.

Get that overdue tidy-up and remove your unwanted hair by setting up an appointment at Results Laser Clinic Melbourne Central today. Head into summer without the stress of waxing or shaving. With excellent laser results you will wish you started earlier. Enjoy having hair no more.

results laser clinic melbourne central


Ladies, it's time to keep calm and Pamper Yo Self. Grab all your girlfriends and set up an appointment today at one of the endless beauty stores at Melbourne Central.
 

Join The Conversation

comments powered by Disqus
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas & New Years Trading Hours
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Sun, 16 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 - 9am - 10pm
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 - 9am - 10pm
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 - 9am - 10pm
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 - 9am - 10pm
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 - 9am - 10pm
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Mon, 24 Dec 2018 - 9am - 6pm
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 - Closed
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 - 8am - 10pm
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 - 10am - 9pm
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 - 10am - 9pm
Sat, 29 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Tue, 01 Jan 2019 - 10am - 6pm
Regular trading hours
Mon - 10am - 7pm
Tue - 10am - 7pm
Wed - 10am - 7pm
Thu - 10am - 9pm
Fri - 10am - 9pm
Sat - 10am - 7pm
Sun - 10am - 7pm
Location
Melbourne Central
Cnr LaTrobe and Swanston Streets
Melbourne VIC 3000
Phone: 03 9922 1100