What's Happening
Special offers for you
Mi Piaci - Gift with purchase
Mi Piaci
FREE gift with purchase at Mi Piaci!
Expires in 18 days
MC Dental - $50 off Take Home Kit
MC Dental
$50 off your Pola Day teeth whitening kit. Only $400.
Expires in 23 days
MC Dental - Teeth Whitening Offer
MC Dental
Ultimate Teeth Whitening Package Offer Only $750
Expires in 23 days
YD - Buy one get one 50% off
yd.
Buy One Get One 50% off Shirts and Shorts
Expires in 7 days
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas 2019
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 13 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 14 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Sun, 15 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Mon, 16 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Tue, 17 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 - 9am - 10pm
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 - 9am - 10pm
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 - 9am - 10pm
Sat, 21 Dec 2019 - 10am - 7pm
Sun, 22 Dec 2019 - 10am - 7pm
Mon, 23 Dec 2019 - 10am - 7pm
Tue, 24 Dec 2019 - 10am - 7pm
Wed, 25 Dec 2019 - Closed
Thu, 26 Dec 2019 - 8am - 10pm
Wed, 01 Jan 2020 - 10am - 6pm
Regular trading hours
Mon - 10am - 7pm
Tue - 10am - 7pm
Wed - 10am - 7pm
Thu - 10am - 9pm
Fri - 10am - 9pm
Sat - 10am - 7pm
Sun - 10am - 7pm
Location
Melbourne Central
Cnr LaTrobe and Swanston Streets
Melbourne VIC 3000
Phone: 03 9922 1100