Stores & Services

Banks & Services

A
Alter It
Located on G
03 9650 4237
B
Bank of Melbourne
Located on G
9982 4700
C
Commonwealth Bank
Located on G
03 9663 5900
F
Fitness First
Located on 4
03 9935 2600
Fonfix
Located on LG
03 9654 3703
H
HolidayXP
Located on LG
(03) 8658 1110
L
La Trobe Street Medical
Located on 1
03 9650 0023
M
MC Dental
Located on 2
03 8608 8968
Melbourne Central Pharmacy
Located on 1
03 9650 8850
O
OPSM
Located on 1
03 9650 2365
Optus
Located on 1
03 9090 5600
S
Specsavers
Located on LG
03 9639 8277
T
Telstra
Located on 1
1800 728 967
Travel Money
Located on 1
9663 4112
V
Vodafone Select
Located on LG
03 9654 8335
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas & New Years Trading Hours
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Sun, 16 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 - 9am - 10pm
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 - 9am - 10pm
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 - 9am - 10pm
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 - 9am - 10pm
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 - 9am - 10pm
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Mon, 24 Dec 2018 - 9am - 6pm
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 - Closed
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 - 8am - 10pm
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 - 10am - 9pm
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 - 10am - 9pm
Sat, 29 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Tue, 01 Jan 2019 - 10am - 6pm
Regular trading hours
Mon - 10am - 7pm
Tue - 10am - 7pm
Wed - 10am - 7pm
Thu - 10am - 9pm
Fri - 10am - 9pm
Sat - 10am - 7pm
Sun - 10am - 7pm
Location
Melbourne Central
Cnr LaTrobe and Swanston Streets
Melbourne VIC 3000
Phone: 03 9922 1100