Stores & Services

Dining & Entertainment

7
7 Eleven
Located on G
03 9639 3361
A
Ajisen Ramen
Located on GD
03 9650 8986
Asian Beer Café
Located on 3
(03) 9825 8989
B
Bamboo City
Located on LG
03 9663 7117
Billy's Central
Located on 2
03 9650 3459
Boost Juice
Located on 1
03 9663 8278
Breadtop
Located on LG
03 9650 0383
Burger Project
Located on G
No phone number available
C
Chatime
Located on 1
03 9663 8834
Chatime (Lonsdale)
Located on G
(03) 9650 8727
Chatime (Lower Ground)
Located on LG
No phone number available
Chill Bro Paletas
Located on G
No phone number available
Cupcake Central
Located on 2
03 9939 1510
D
Diesel Bar
Located on G
03 9663 8078
Dumpling Kingdom
Located on 2
03 9663 8891
E
Elle's Naturally
Located on G
03 9663 3864
Equinox Bar and Restaurant
Located on G
03 9639 9880
F
Food Inc
Located on G
03 9663 3660
Frozen
Located on 2
03 9671 4574
Fruit Freaks
Located on LG
03 9650 2442
G
Gloria Jeans - Level 1
Located on 1
9639 3988
Gloria Jeans - Level 2
Located on 2
03 9662 2887
Grill'd
Located on 3
03 9650 0085
H
Harajuku Crepes
Located on 1
03 9654 9775
Hoyts
Located on 3
1300 357 357
Hudsons Coffee
Located on LG
03 9671 3942
Hungry Jacks
Located on LG
03 9663 2844
Hush Bar
Located on 3
03 9663 7440
J
Jerky House
Located on LG
03 9939 6747
K
Kamil's Kebabs
Located on LG
No phone number available
KFC
Located on LG
03 9654 9094
L
LA Sandwich Works
Located on LG
03 9671 4144
Liquorland
Located on LG
03 9663 2383
Little India
Located on 2
03 9639 5686
Lord Of The Fries
Located on 1
No phone number available
M
Mad Mex
Located on 2
03 9663 7010
MC Lion Hotel
Located on 3
03 9663 5977
McDonald's - Level 2
Located on 2
No phone number available
McDonald's - Lower Ground
Located on LG
No phone number available
Menya Ramen
Located on 1
03 9639 3383
Monkey King
Located on G
03 9078 9888
Movenpick
Located on 2
9995 0562
Mr Burger
Located on 1
No phone number available
N
Nando's
Located on 3
03 9654 9888
Nene Chicken
Located on 1
(03) 9654 0772
O
O-Bento
Located on 2
03 9663 3323
Oporto
Located on 2
9663 4092
P
Partyworld
Located on 3
03 9938 8888
Pazzi Per La Pizza
Located on 2
03 9639 6211
Plantation
Located on 2
03 9654 8758
Pressed Juices
Located on G
1300 773 775
R
Rolld
Located on 2
03 9650 8263
S
Salsa's
Located on LG
03 9671 4701
Schnitz
Located on 2
03 9650 6883
Simply Thai
Located on 2
03 9639 8690
Spices
Located on LG
03 9639 6688
St Jerome's The Hotel
Located on 3
0406 118 561
Standing Room Coffee
Located on 1
No phone number available
Starbucks
Located on 1
(03) 9639 0804
STREAT at Melbourne Central
Located on G
03 9629 4222
Strike Bowling
Located on 3
1300 787 453
Subway
Located on LG
03 9654 4666
Sumo Salad
Located on LG
(03) 9650 0100
Sushi Izakaya
Located on 2
03 9639 3559
Sushi Sushi Lower Ground
Located on LG
9639 0065
T
TGI Fridays
Located on 3
03 9650 3322
The Pancake Parlour
Located on 3
03 9654 3117
Think Asia
Located on 2
03 9639 0922
Top Juice
Located on 2
No phone number available
U
Urban Fox
Located on Ground
No phone number available
W
Wood N Chimney
Located on 3
03 9654 2730
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas & New Years Trading Hours
Fri, 01 Dec 2017 - 10am - 9pm
Sat, 02 Dec 2017 - 10am - 7pm
Sun, 03 Dec 2017 - 10am - 7pm
Mon, 04 Dec 2017 - 10am - 7pm
Tue, 05 Dec 2017 - 10am - 7pm
Wed, 06 Dec 2017 - 8am - 10pm
Thu, 07 Dec 2017 - 10am - 9pm
Fri, 08 Dec 2017 - 10am - 9pm
Sat, 09 Dec 2017 - 10am - 7pm
Sun, 10 Dec 2017 - 10am - 7pm
Mon, 11 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 16 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Sun, 17 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 - 8am - 9pm
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 - 8am - 9pm
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 - 8am - 9pm
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 - 8am - 9pm
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 - 8am - 9pm
Sat, 23 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Sun, 24 Dec 2017 - 9am - 6pm
Mon, 25 Dec 2017 - Closed
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 - 8am - 10pm
Wed, 27 Dec 2017 - 10am - 9pm
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 - 10am - 9pm
Fri, 29 Dec 2017 - 10am - 9pm
Sat, 30 Dec 2017 - 10am - 7pm
Sun, 31 Dec 2017 - 10am - 7pm
Mon, 01 Jan 2018 - 10am - 6pm
Regular trading hours
Mon - 10am - 7pm
Tue - 10am - 7pm
Wed - 10am - 7pm
Thu - 10am - 9pm
Fri - 10am - 9pm
Sat - 10am - 7pm
Sun - 10am - 7pm
Location
Melbourne Central
Cnr LaTrobe and Swanston Streets
Melbourne VIC 3000
Phone: 03 9922 1100