Gifts That Give Back
The holidays are often a season for giving, not just to friends, colleagues and family, but also to people in need. From companies who help the environment, support those less fortunate or donate to other noteworthy causes, we’d love to highlight our retailers at Melbourne Central who are giving back this Christmas. So if you’re looking for Christmas gift ideas, choose a gift that gives back.
Christmas Gifts, Homewares
Christmas Gift Ideas For Every Budget
Do you need to buy a Christmas gift for an office secret santa or a gift for a loved one? We've got you! Melbourne Central has put together a list of the top Christmas gift ideas for every budget.
Personalised Gifts, Christmas Gifts
Personalised Gifts for Christmas
There's something about personalised gifts that makes them much more meaningful. That's why the team at Melbourne Central has put together a list of personalised gift ideas from some of our top retailers.
Top Tech Gifts of 2017
Whether you’re looking for an awesome pair of earphones, the latest in gaming, or the best selfie sticks, Melbourne Centrals' tech gift guide has you covered.
Giftspiration
Milligram is now open!
Love stationery and design? You’ll love Milligram!
 
men, fashion, gifts
Father’s Day Gift Ideas 2017
With Father’s Day approaching quickly, we have all of your Father’s Day Gift Ideas 2017 covered - better yet, it's all in the one area - Melbourne Central shopping centre.
Giftspiration
Georgia Perry’s Guide to Stylish Stocking Fillers
Super stylish graphic artist and designer Georgia Perry has filled her Christmas stocking with these picks from a few of her favourite fashion and beauty stores at Melbourne Central! Read on to find out how you could win a $500 gift card to hand-pick your own haul!
Giftspiration,
Mr & Mrs Jones, The Giftware Delicatessens
The giftware delicatessens, Mr & Mrs Jones, have opened their shiny new store on Level 2, just in time for Christmas! Discover their fun range of summer gifts, art, pool and beach accessories, decor, cards, decorations and neon lighting.
Giftspiration
The Adventure Handbook’s gift guide for travellers
Searching for a gift for the explorer in your life? The Adventure Handbook has curated the perfect collection of items that any camper, traveller or outdoor-lover would be stoked to unwrap on Christmas morning. Read on for their picks, and to find out how you could win a $500 gift card to hand-pick your own haul!
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas & New Years Trading Hours
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 16 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Sun, 17 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 - 8am - 9pm
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 - 8am - 9pm
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 - 8am - 9pm
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 - 8am - 9pm
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 - 8am - 9pm
Sat, 23 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Sun, 24 Dec 2017 - 9am - 6pm
Mon, 25 Dec 2017 - Closed
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 - 8am - 10pm
Wed, 27 Dec 2017 - 10am - 9pm
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 - 10am - 9pm
Fri, 29 Dec 2017 - 10am - 9pm
Sat, 30 Dec 2017 - 10am - 7pm
Sun, 31 Dec 2017 - 10am - 7pm
Mon, 01 Jan 2018 - 10am - 6pm
Regular trading hours
Mon - 10am - 7pm
Tue - 10am - 7pm
Wed - 10am - 7pm
Thu - 10am - 9pm
Fri - 10am - 9pm
Sat - 10am - 7pm
Sun - 10am - 7pm
Location
Melbourne Central
Cnr LaTrobe and Swanston Streets
Melbourne VIC 3000
Phone: 03 9922 1100