Shaver Shop

  • Open today?
    Open from 10am - 7pm today
  • Location level:
    Located on 1
  • Phone number:
    03 9005 0184
  • Feedback and suggestions link:

About Shaver Shop

Find the Shaver Shop at Melbourne Central, the one stop shop for all your personal grooming products – available for both men and women.

For over 30 years, the Shaver Shop has been supplying Australians with “all things related to hair removal”.
With over 100 stores across Australia and New Zealand, the Shaver Shop will have all the functional and innovative products you’re looking for. With help from professional and knowledgeable staff, they will point you in the right direction. Along with its main product range, the Shave Shops also offers a range of oral care, massage and beauty products.

For the latest Shaver Shop products, check out your local Shaver Shop Melbourne.

Shaver Shop Trading Hours

Mon 8.30am - 7pm
Tue 8.30am - 7pm
Wed 8.30am - 7pm
Thu 8.30am - 9pm
Fri 8.30am - 9pm
Sat 10am - 7pm
Sun 10am - 7pm

Store Categories

  • Electronics
  • Health & Beauty
advertisement

Looking for other similar stores?

Results Laser Clinic
Located on LG
03 9663 3383
Dermalogica
Located on G
0448 016 184
Fitness First
Located on 4
03 9935 2600
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas & New Years Trading Hours
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Sun, 16 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 - 9am - 10pm
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 - 9am - 10pm
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 - 9am - 10pm
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 - 9am - 10pm
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 - 9am - 10pm
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Mon, 24 Dec 2018 - 9am - 6pm
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 - Closed
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 - 8am - 10pm
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 - 10am - 9pm
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 - 10am - 9pm
Sat, 29 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Tue, 01 Jan 2019 - 10am - 6pm
Regular trading hours
Mon - 10am - 7pm
Tue - 10am - 7pm
Wed - 10am - 7pm
Thu - 10am - 9pm
Fri - 10am - 9pm
Sat - 10am - 7pm
Sun - 10am - 7pm
Location
Melbourne Central
Cnr LaTrobe and Swanston Streets
Melbourne VIC 3000
Phone: 03 9922 1100