The Pancake Parlour

  • Open today?
    Open from 8am - 2am today
  • Location level:
    Located on 3 / View on Map
  • Phone number:
    03 9654 3117
  • Feedback and suggestions link:

About The Pancake Parlour

A Melbourne family business, apart from our famously delicious sweet and savoury pancakes and crepes we also serve the freshest fish, most tender chicken, crispest salads and delectable scotch fillet steak as well as our renowned breakfast delights.

Offers available
Pancake Parlour - Tradition Breakfast Deal
The Pancake Parlour
$5 Traditional Bacon & Eggs breakfast.
Expires in 11 days

The Pancake Parlour Trading Hours

Mon 8am - 12am
Tue 8am - 12am
Wed 8am - 12am
Thu 8am - 12am
Fri 8am - 2am
Sat 8am - 2am
Sun 8am - 12am
advertisement
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas 2019
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 13 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 14 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Sun, 15 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Mon, 16 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Tue, 17 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 - 9am - 10pm
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 - 9am - 10pm
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 - 9am - 10pm
Sat, 21 Dec 2019 - 10am - 7pm
Sun, 22 Dec 2019 - 10am - 7pm
Mon, 23 Dec 2019 - 10am - 7pm
Tue, 24 Dec 2019 - 10am - 7pm
Wed, 25 Dec 2019 - Closed
Thu, 26 Dec 2019 - 8am - 10pm
Wed, 01 Jan 2020 - 10am - 6pm
Regular Trading Hours
Mon - 10am - 7pm
Tue - 10am - 7pm
Wed - 10am - 7pm
Thu - 10am - 9pm
Fri - 10am - 9pm
Sat - 10am - 7pm
Sun - 10am - 7pm
Location
Melbourne Central
Cnr LaTrobe and Swanston Streets
Melbourne VIC 3000
Phone: 03 9922 1100