Sephora

  • Open today?
    Open from 9am - 9pm today
  • Location level:
    Located on 1
  • Phone number:
    (03) 9663 3893
  • Feedback and suggestions link:

About Sephora

Find Sephora at Melbourne Central, the one stop shop for all your beauty essentials – stocking the latest products and more.

Sephora was founded in France and has quickly become a globally recognised retailer, with all your favourite cosmetics covered. Come in store and find a showcase of designer fragrances, makeup, contouring, skincare and hair products. Shop all the new and unique looks created by Sephora today.

Whilst you’re in store at Sephora Melbourne Central, come and purchase a Sephora Gift Card - the perfect gift for her.

For the latest in Sephora beauty products, check out your local Sephora Melbourne.

Sephora Trading Hours

Mon 9am - 7pm
Tue 9am - 7pm
Wed 9am - 7pm
Thu 9am - 9pm
Fri 9am - 9pm
Sat 9am - 7pm
Sun 10am - 7pm

Store Categories

  • Health & Beauty
advertisement
advertisement

Looking for other similar stores?

3INA
Located on 1
(03) 9650 5060
Essential Beauty
Located on LG
03 9654 9919
Hairhouse Warehouse
Located on LG
03 9650 8185
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas & New Years Trading Hours
Fri, 01 Dec 2017 - 10am - 9pm
Sat, 02 Dec 2017 - 10am - 7pm
Sun, 03 Dec 2017 - 10am - 7pm
Mon, 04 Dec 2017 - 10am - 7pm
Tue, 05 Dec 2017 - 10am - 7pm
Wed, 06 Dec 2017 - 8am - 10pm
Thu, 07 Dec 2017 - 10am - 9pm
Fri, 08 Dec 2017 - 10am - 9pm
Sat, 09 Dec 2017 - 10am - 7pm
Sun, 10 Dec 2017 - 10am - 7pm
Mon, 11 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 16 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Sun, 17 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 23 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Sun, 24 Dec 2017 - 9am - 6pm
Mon, 25 Dec 2017 - Closed
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 - 8am - 10pm
Wed, 27 Dec 2017 - 10am - 9pm
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 - 10am - 9pm
Fri, 29 Dec 2017 - 10am - 9pm
Sat, 30 Dec 2017 - 10am - 7pm
Sun, 31 Dec 2017 - 10am - 7pm
Mon, 01 Jan 2018 - 10am - 6pm
Regular trading hours
Mon - 10am - 7pm
Tue - 10am - 7pm
Wed - 10am - 7pm
Thu - 10am - 9pm
Fri - 10am - 9pm
Sat - 10am - 7pm
Sun - 10am - 7pm
Location
Melbourne Central
Cnr LaTrobe and Swanston Streets
Melbourne VIC 3000
Phone: 03 9922 1100