Schnitz

  • Open today?
    Open from 9am - 9pm today
  • Location level:
    Located on 2
  • Phone number:
    03 9650 6883
  • Feedback and suggestions link:

About Schnitz

For thirty years Polish-born Roman Dyduk ran restaurants, and one dish always topped the menu, schnitzels. So, in 2007 Roman opened a restaurant entirely devoted to his signature dish, Schnitz. But what made Roman’s schnitzels so popular? Long before the doors open, our team are in slicing, dicing and sauteing. Yep, we prep all our raw ingredients in store, by hand, every day. It takes time, but it’s the only way to guarantee freshness. As for schnitzels, we don’t make a single schnitzel… until you order one. Schnitzels should never be pre-made and definitely not processed. Real schnitzels are made fresh, to order - hand dipped in egg wash, coated in crumbs and pan cooked until golden brown. That's the traditional way. That’s the Schnitz way.

Offers available
Schnitz Caesar offer
Schnitz
For a short time only, enjoy the Caesar Range at Schnitz!
Expires in 55 days

Schnitz Trading Hours

Mon 10am - 7pm
Tue 10am - 7pm
Wed 10am - 7pm
Thu 10am - 9pm
Fri 10am - 9pm
Sat 10am - 7pm
Sun 10am - 7pm

Store Categories

  • Dining & Entertainment
advertisement
advertisement

Looking for other similar stores?

Dumpling Kingdom
Located on 2
03 9663 8891
Monkey King
Located on G
03 9078 9888
The Pancake Parlour
Located on 3
03 9654 3117
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas & New Years Trading Hours
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 16 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Sun, 17 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 - 8am - 9pm
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 - 8am - 9pm
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 - 8am - 9pm
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 - 8am - 9pm
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 - 8am - 9pm
Sat, 23 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Sun, 24 Dec 2017 - 9am - 6pm
Mon, 25 Dec 2017 - Closed
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 - 8am - 10pm
Wed, 27 Dec 2017 - 10am - 9pm
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 - 10am - 9pm
Fri, 29 Dec 2017 - 10am - 9pm
Sat, 30 Dec 2017 - 10am - 7pm
Sun, 31 Dec 2017 - 10am - 7pm
Mon, 01 Jan 2018 - 10am - 6pm
Regular trading hours
Mon - 10am - 7pm
Tue - 10am - 7pm
Wed - 10am - 7pm
Thu - 10am - 9pm
Fri - 10am - 9pm
Sat - 10am - 7pm
Sun - 10am - 7pm
Location
Melbourne Central
Cnr LaTrobe and Swanston Streets
Melbourne VIC 3000
Phone: 03 9922 1100