Optus

  • Open today?
    Open from 10am - 7pm today
  • Location level:
    Located on 1
  • Phone number:
    03 9090 5600
  • Feedback and suggestions link:

About Optus

Shop Optus Melbourne, one of the leading integrated telecommunication retailers in Australia.

Optus takes pride in providing the latest in innovative and cutting-edge technology. Visit an Optus business centre today, and with the help of their professional/ friendly staff you will have all of your electronic, telecommunication and entertainment needs covered. They provide a number of products including:

●       Broadband
●       Phone plans and contracts
●       Tablets
●       Smartphones
●       Entertainment packages

And much more..

Shop all the latest Optus products at Optus Melbourne Central.

Optus Trading Hours

Mon 10am - 7pm
Tue 10am - 7pm
Wed 10am - 7pm
Thu 10am - 9pm
Fri 10am - 9pm
Sat 10am - 7pm
Sun 10am - 5pm

Store Categories

  • Banks & Services
  • Electronics
advertisement

Looking for other similar stores?

Melbourne Central Pharmacy
Located on 1
03 9650 8850
Vodafone Select
Located on LG
03 9654 8335
Shaver Shop
Located on 1
03 9005 0184
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas & New Years Trading Hours
Sat, 01 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Sun, 02 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Mon, 03 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Tue, 04 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Wed, 05 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Thu, 06 Dec 2018 - 10am - 9pm
Fri, 07 Dec 2018 - 10am - 9pm
Sat, 08 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Sun, 09 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Sun, 16 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 - 9am - 10pm
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 - 9am - 10pm
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 - 9am - 10pm
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 - 9am - 10pm
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 - 9am - 10pm
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Mon, 24 Dec 2018 - 9am - 6pm
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 - Closed
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 - 8am - 10pm
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 - 10am - 9pm
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 - 10am - 9pm
Sat, 29 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Tue, 01 Jan 2019 - 10am - 6pm
Regular trading hours
Mon - 10am - 7pm
Tue - 10am - 7pm
Wed - 10am - 7pm
Thu - 10am - 9pm
Fri - 10am - 9pm
Sat - 10am - 7pm
Sun - 10am - 7pm
Location
Melbourne Central
Cnr LaTrobe and Swanston Streets
Melbourne VIC 3000
Phone: 03 9922 1100