OPSM

  • Open today?
    Centre Closed, Open from 9am - 9pm tomorrow
  • Location level:
    Located on 1 / View on Map
  • Phone number:
    03 9650 2365
  • Feedback and suggestions link:

About OPSM

OPSM is one of the largest eye care providers in the world - OPSM is your optimal optical store.

Shop OPSM Melbourne Central for all your eyewear essentials at OPSM where you will be greeted by lovely staff and receive the top in eye care facilities. In store you will discover a showcase of designer brands and uniquely created frames, along with a range of services including Seeing Eye tests, vision exams, UV eye protection, kids eye care and much more.

Come in store and keep up to date with the latest OPSM sales and in store promotions.

OPSM Trading Hours

Mon 10am - 7pm
Tue 10am - 7pm
Wed 10am - 7pm
Thu 10am - 9pm
Fri 10am - 9pm
Sat 10am - 7pm
Sun 10am - 7pm
advertisement
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas 2019
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 13 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 14 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Sun, 15 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Mon, 16 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Tue, 17 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 - 9am - 10pm
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 - 9am - 10pm
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 - 9am - 10pm
Sat, 21 Dec 2019 - 10am - 7pm
Sun, 22 Dec 2019 - 10am - 7pm
Mon, 23 Dec 2019 - 10am - 7pm
Tue, 24 Dec 2019 - 10am - 7pm
Wed, 25 Dec 2019 - Closed
Thu, 26 Dec 2019 - 8am - 10pm
Wed, 01 Jan 2020 - 10am - 6pm
Regular Trading Hours
Mon - 10am - 7pm
Tue - 10am - 7pm
Wed - 10am - 7pm
Thu - 10am - 9pm
Fri - 10am - 9pm
Sat - 10am - 7pm
Sun - 10am - 7pm
Location
Melbourne Central
Cnr LaTrobe and Swanston Streets
Melbourne VIC 3000
Phone: 03 9922 1100