McDonald's - Level 2

McDonald's - Level 2

Trading hours
  • Monday
    10am - 7pm
  • Tuesday
    10am - 7pm
  • Wednesday
    10am - 7pm
  • Thursday
    10am - 9pm
  • Friday
    10am - 9pm
  • Saturday
    10am - 7pm
  • Sunday
    10am - 7pm
Today there are over 780 McDonald's across Australia. As one of the most popular fast food chains in history, you can't go past a visit to McDonald's.

Whether you're picking something from the gourmet food range or straight into the delicious dessert menu, McDonald's Melbourne has the variety for you. Have peace of mind knowing you will only receive outstanding quality, service, cleanliness and highest values.

Established in the 1940’s, this fast moving restaurant will satisfy all your food cravings. Visit McDonalds’ Melbourne Central today.
Read more Read less
Trading hours
  • Monday
    10am - 7pm
  • Tuesday
    10am - 7pm
  • Wednesday
    10am - 7pm
  • Thursday
    10am - 9pm
  • Friday
    10am - 9pm
  • Saturday
    10am - 7pm
  • Sunday
    10am - 7pm
Opening hours
Christmas 2020
Mon, 14 Dec 2020 - 9am - 9pm
Tue, 15 Dec 2020 - 9am - 9pm
Wed, 16 Dec 2020 - 9am - 9pm
Thu, 17 Dec 2020 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 18 Dec 2020 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 19 Dec 2020 - 9am - 9pm
Sun, 20 Dec 2020 - 9am - 9pm
Mon, 21 Dec 2020 - 10am - 7pm
Tue, 22 Dec 2020 - 10am - 7pm
Wed, 23 Dec 2020 - 10am - 7pm
Thu, 24 Dec 2020 - 10am - 7pm
Fri, 25 Dec 2020 - Closed
Sat, 26 Dec 2020 - 8am - 9pm
Mon, 28 Dec 2020 - 10am - 6pm
REGULAR TRADING HOURS
Mon - 10am - 7pm
Tue - 10am - 7pm
Wed - 10am - 7pm
Thu - 10am - 9pm
Fri - 10am - 9pm
Sat - 10am - 7pm
Sun - 10am - 7pm
Location
Melbourne Central
Cnr LaTrobe and Swanston Streets
Melbourne VIC 3000
Phone: 03 9922 1100