Mad Mex

  • Open today?
    Open from 10am - 9pm today
  • Location level:
    Located on 2
  • Phone number:
    03 9663 7010
  • Feedback and suggestions link:

About Mad Mex

Mad Mex serves gourmet burritos and tacos that are made to order using the freshest produce, flavourful salsas and authentic, slow roasted and grilled meats.

Mad Mex Trading Hours

Mon 10am - 7pm
Tue 10am - 7pm
Wed 10am - 7pm
Thu 10am - 9pm
Fri 10am - 9pm
Sat 10am - 7pm
Sun 10am - 7pm

Store Categories

  • Dining & Entertainment
advertisement
advertisement

Looking for other similar stores?

Little India
Located on 2
03 9639 5686
McDonald's - Level 2
Located on 2
No phone number available
Elle's Naturally
Located on G
03 9663 3864
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas & New Years Trading Hours
Fri, 01 Dec 2017 - 10am - 9pm
Sat, 02 Dec 2017 - 10am - 7pm
Sun, 03 Dec 2017 - 10am - 7pm
Mon, 04 Dec 2017 - 10am - 7pm
Tue, 05 Dec 2017 - 10am - 7pm
Wed, 06 Dec 2017 - 8am - 10pm
Thu, 07 Dec 2017 - 10am - 9pm
Fri, 08 Dec 2017 - 10am - 9pm
Sat, 09 Dec 2017 - 10am - 7pm
Sun, 10 Dec 2017 - 10am - 7pm
Mon, 11 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 16 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Sun, 17 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 - 8am - 9pm
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 - 8am - 9pm
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 - 8am - 9pm
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 - 8am - 9pm
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 - 8am - 9pm
Sat, 23 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Sun, 24 Dec 2017 - 9am - 6pm
Mon, 25 Dec 2017 - Closed
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 - 8am - 10pm
Wed, 27 Dec 2017 - 10am - 9pm
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 - 10am - 9pm
Fri, 29 Dec 2017 - 10am - 9pm
Sat, 30 Dec 2017 - 10am - 7pm
Sun, 31 Dec 2017 - 10am - 7pm
Mon, 01 Jan 2018 - 10am - 6pm
Regular trading hours
Mon - 10am - 7pm
Tue - 10am - 7pm
Wed - 10am - 7pm
Thu - 10am - 9pm
Fri - 10am - 9pm
Sat - 10am - 7pm
Sun - 10am - 7pm
Location
Melbourne Central
Cnr LaTrobe and Swanston Streets
Melbourne VIC 3000
Phone: 03 9922 1100