Jacqui E

Jacqui E

Trading hours
  • Monday
    10am - 7pm
  • Tuesday
    10am - 7pm
  • Wednesday
    10am - 7pm
  • Thursday
    10am - 9pm
  • Friday
    10am - 9pm
  • Saturday
    10am - 7pm
  • Sunday
    10am - 7pm
At Jacqui E, we understand that nothing feels as good as looking good, which is why we work so hard to ensure our customers do. We also know that a woman's outfit directly relates to how confident she feels. Drawing inspiration from global fashion trends our range embodies contemporary style. From smart workwear and versatile casuals to the perfect piece for that special occasion. With an emphasis on flattering styles, quality fabrics and exceptional tailoring Jacqui E continues to make women feel beautiful. Read Tara Moss' blog for fashion inspiration, visit Jacqui E on Level 1 of Melbourne Central or shop now online.
Read more Read less
Trading hours
  • Monday
    10am - 7pm
  • Tuesday
    10am - 7pm
  • Wednesday
    10am - 7pm
  • Thursday
    10am - 9pm
  • Friday
    10am - 9pm
  • Saturday
    10am - 7pm
  • Sunday
    10am - 7pm
Looking for similar stores?
Opening hours
Christmas 2020
Mon, 14 Dec 2020 - 9am - 9pm
Tue, 15 Dec 2020 - 9am - 9pm
Wed, 16 Dec 2020 - 9am - 9pm
Thu, 17 Dec 2020 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 18 Dec 2020 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 19 Dec 2020 - 9am - 9pm
Sun, 20 Dec 2020 - 9am - 9pm
Mon, 21 Dec 2020 - 10am - 7pm
Tue, 22 Dec 2020 - 10am - 7pm
Wed, 23 Dec 2020 - 10am - 7pm
Thu, 24 Dec 2020 - 10am - 7pm
Fri, 25 Dec 2020 - Closed
Sat, 26 Dec 2020 - 8am - 9pm
Mon, 28 Dec 2020 - 10am - 6pm
REGULAR TRADING HOURS
Mon - 10am - 7pm
Tue - 10am - 7pm
Wed - 10am - 7pm
Thu - 10am - 9pm
Fri - 10am - 9pm
Sat - 10am - 7pm
Sun - 10am - 7pm
Location
Melbourne Central
Cnr LaTrobe and Swanston Streets
Melbourne VIC 3000
Phone: 03 9922 1100