General Pants Co.

  • Open today?
    Open from 9am - 9pm today
  • Location level:
    Located on G
  • Phone number:
    03 9663 9234
  • Feedback and suggestions link:

About General Pants Co.

Capturing the zeitgeist every season, General Pants exemplifies up to the minute affordable style, while its brave and irreverent approach has endeared fashion-conscious shoppers and industry insiders alike. Visit General Pants on the Ground Floor of Melbourne Central or shop now online. Brand of the Week: Candidate Global Trend Hunter General Pants Co. is excited to announce the second range of CANDIDATE now available online, following the sell-out of her debut collection in 2013. Candice Lake's celebrated fashion range is designed exclusively for General Pants Co. As a London-based photographer, blogger and model, Candice is a global style leader whose influence extends to both behind and in front of the camera. Candice is known for her intuitive fashion eye, both identifying and creating new trends through her internationally-renowned street style blog Candicelake.com.

General Pants Co. Trading Hours

Mon 10am - 7pm
Tue 10am - 7pm
Wed 10am - 7pm
Thu 10am - 9pm
Fri 10am - 9pm
Sat 10am - 7pm
Sun 10am - 7pm

Store Categories

  • Fashion & Accessories
advertisement
advertisement

Looking for other similar stores?

Benjamin Barker
Located on 2
(03) 9663 5136
Studio K
Located on LG
No phone number available
Francesca
Located on 2
0422 369 867
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas & New Years Trading Hours
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 16 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Sun, 17 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 - 8am - 9pm
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 - 8am - 9pm
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 - 8am - 9pm
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 - 8am - 9pm
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 - 8am - 9pm
Sat, 23 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Sun, 24 Dec 2017 - 9am - 6pm
Mon, 25 Dec 2017 - Closed
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 - 8am - 10pm
Wed, 27 Dec 2017 - 10am - 9pm
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 - 10am - 9pm
Fri, 29 Dec 2017 - 10am - 9pm
Sat, 30 Dec 2017 - 10am - 7pm
Sun, 31 Dec 2017 - 10am - 7pm
Mon, 01 Jan 2018 - 10am - 6pm
Regular trading hours
Mon - 10am - 7pm
Tue - 10am - 7pm
Wed - 10am - 7pm
Thu - 10am - 9pm
Fri - 10am - 9pm
Sat - 10am - 7pm
Sun - 10am - 7pm
Location
Melbourne Central
Cnr LaTrobe and Swanston Streets
Melbourne VIC 3000
Phone: 03 9922 1100