Fossil

  • Open today?
    Centre Closed, Open from 9am - 9pm tomorrow
  • Location level:
    Located on 1 / View on Map
  • Phone number:
    03 9662 9566
  • Feedback and suggestions link:

About Fossil

The heart and soul of the FOSSIL brand - its people, products and culture - is about a unique kind of inspired creativity. Representing the concept of accessible cool, Fossil's identity is anchored in vintage authentic style mixed with a creative spirit and a sense of humour that extends into all its product offerings, graphics and one-of-a-kind, trademark collectible tins. Fossil creates modern yet vintage products for everyone, a simple yet compelling idea reflected in the Company's tagline, Long Live Vintage.™ Visit Fossil on Level 1 of Melbourne Central or explore online now.

Fossil Trading Hours

Mon 10am - 7pm
Tue 10am - 7pm
Wed 10am - 7pm
Thu 10am - 9pm
Fri 10am - 9pm
Sat 10am - 7pm
Sun 10am - 7pm

Store Categories

  • Fashion & Accessories
advertisement

Looking for other similar stores?

Francesca
Located on 2
0422 369 867
Fjallraven
Located on 2
03 9663 7882
Glassons
Located on 1
03 9663 8025
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas 2019
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 13 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 14 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Sun, 15 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Mon, 16 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Tue, 17 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 - 9am - 10pm
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 - 9am - 10pm
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 - 9am - 10pm
Sat, 21 Dec 2019 - 10am - 7pm
Sun, 22 Dec 2019 - 10am - 7pm
Mon, 23 Dec 2019 - 10am - 7pm
Tue, 24 Dec 2019 - 10am - 7pm
Wed, 25 Dec 2019 - Closed
Thu, 26 Dec 2019 - 8am - 10pm
Wed, 01 Jan 2020 - 10am - 6pm
Regular Trading Hours
Mon - 10am - 7pm
Tue - 10am - 7pm
Wed - 10am - 7pm
Thu - 10am - 9pm
Fri - 10am - 9pm
Sat - 10am - 7pm
Sun - 10am - 7pm
Location
Melbourne Central
Cnr LaTrobe and Swanston Streets
Melbourne VIC 3000
Phone: 03 9922 1100