Bras N Things

  • Open today?
    Open from 10am - 9pm today
  • Location level:
    Located on 1
  • Phone number:
    03 9662 4758
  • Feedback and suggestions link:

About Bras N Things

Visit Bras N Things - Australia’s leading lingerie store, providing comfort and style to women of all shapes and sizes.

Come in store and discover a popular range of bras and underwear, along with a cute selection of swimwear and sleepwear. Bras N Things also offers the option for professional bra fitting in order to provide women with optimum comfort.

Whilst you’re in store at Bras N Things Melbourne Central, come and purchase a Bras N Things Gift Card - the perfect gift for her.

For the latest in Bras N Things bras and undies, check out your local Bras N Things store in Melbourne.
 

Offers available
Bras n Things Offer
Bras N Things
Bras N Things is celebrating 30 years of excellence with great offers!
Expires in 10 days
[Error loading the control 'RelatedBlogSingle', check event log for more details]

Bras N Things Trading Hours

Mon 10am - 7pm
Tue 10am - 7pm
Wed 10am - 7pm
Thu 10am - 9pm
Fri 10am - 9pm
Sat 10am - 7pm
Sun 10am - 7pm

Store Categories

  • Fashion & Accessories
advertisement
advertisement

Looking for other similar stores?

Freddy Pant Room
Located on 2
No phone number available
Nena and Pasadena
Located on 2
03 9650 4451
Review
Located on 1
03 9662 4333
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas & New Years Trading Hours
Fri, 01 Dec 2017 - 10am - 9pm
Sat, 02 Dec 2017 - 10am - 7pm
Sun, 03 Dec 2017 - 10am - 7pm
Mon, 04 Dec 2017 - 10am - 7pm
Tue, 05 Dec 2017 - 10am - 7pm
Wed, 06 Dec 2017 - 8am - 10pm
Thu, 07 Dec 2017 - 10am - 9pm
Fri, 08 Dec 2017 - 10am - 9pm
Sat, 09 Dec 2017 - 10am - 7pm
Sun, 10 Dec 2017 - 10am - 7pm
Mon, 11 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 16 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Sun, 17 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 - 8am - 9pm
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 - 8am - 9pm
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 - 8am - 9pm
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 - 8am - 9pm
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 - 8am - 9pm
Sat, 23 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Sun, 24 Dec 2017 - 9am - 6pm
Mon, 25 Dec 2017 - Closed
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 - 8am - 10pm
Wed, 27 Dec 2017 - 10am - 9pm
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 - 10am - 9pm
Fri, 29 Dec 2017 - 10am - 9pm
Sat, 30 Dec 2017 - 10am - 7pm
Sun, 31 Dec 2017 - 10am - 7pm
Mon, 01 Jan 2018 - 10am - 6pm
Regular trading hours
Mon - 10am - 7pm
Tue - 10am - 7pm
Wed - 10am - 7pm
Thu - 10am - 9pm
Fri - 10am - 9pm
Sat - 10am - 7pm
Sun - 10am - 7pm
Location
Melbourne Central
Cnr LaTrobe and Swanston Streets
Melbourne VIC 3000
Phone: 03 9922 1100