Offers

Bras n Things Offer
Bras N Things
Bras N Things is celebrating 30 years of excellence with great offers!
Expires in 10 days
Burger Project
Burger Project
You asked for it! The Italian Burger is sticking around!
Expires in 6 days
Grilld movie deal
Grill'd
Receive a Grill'd burger + a Hoyts movie ticket for just $25 or a kids movie ticket + burger for $20 at Grill'd Melbourne Central!
Expires in 37 days
Jo Mercer Sale
Jo Mercer
Buy one, get 50% off the second pair!
Expires in 6 days
Milligram Offer
Milligram
Milligram is celebrating their open by giving you a Milligram Studio A6 Notebook Set when you shop!
Expires in 3 days
Nando's
Nando's
Free chips on Black Friday!
Expires in 1 day
Optus NBN offer 2017
Optus
Get NBN for $60/mth at Optus!
Expires in 37 days
Results Laser Clinic
Results Laser Clinic
Start your Festive Season prep early with Results Laser Clinic!
Expires in 29 days
Roll's Bao Promo
Rolld
2 Bao for $8 at Roll'd!
Expires in 2 days
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas & New Years Trading Hours
Fri, 01 Dec 2017 - 10am - 9pm
Sat, 02 Dec 2017 - 10am - 7pm
Sun, 03 Dec 2017 - 10am - 7pm
Mon, 04 Dec 2017 - 10am - 7pm
Tue, 05 Dec 2017 - 10am - 7pm
Wed, 06 Dec 2017 - 8am - 10pm
Thu, 07 Dec 2017 - 10am - 9pm
Fri, 08 Dec 2017 - 10am - 9pm
Sat, 09 Dec 2017 - 10am - 7pm
Sun, 10 Dec 2017 - 10am - 7pm
Mon, 11 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 16 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Sun, 17 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 - 8am - 9pm
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 - 8am - 9pm
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 - 8am - 9pm
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 - 8am - 9pm
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 - 8am - 9pm
Sat, 23 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Sun, 24 Dec 2017 - 9am - 6pm
Mon, 25 Dec 2017 - Closed
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 - 8am - 10pm
Wed, 27 Dec 2017 - 10am - 9pm
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 - 10am - 9pm
Fri, 29 Dec 2017 - 10am - 9pm
Sat, 30 Dec 2017 - 10am - 7pm
Sun, 31 Dec 2017 - 10am - 7pm
Mon, 01 Jan 2018 - 10am - 6pm
Regular trading hours
Mon - 10am - 7pm
Tue - 10am - 7pm
Wed - 10am - 7pm
Thu - 10am - 9pm
Fri - 10am - 9pm
Sat - 10am - 7pm
Sun - 10am - 7pm
Location
Melbourne Central
Cnr LaTrobe and Swanston Streets
Melbourne VIC 3000
Phone: 03 9922 1100