Offers

DJI offer
Find your dream drone!
Expires in 40 days
goat offer
GOAT VR
Ride the GOAT for $5
Expires in 9 days
Makoto Offer
Makoto Sushi Train
Be one of the first 15 people in and it's all you can eat sushi!
Expires in 41 days
Makoto offer
Makoto Sushi Train
Start your week off right with 3 sushi plates for $10!
Expires in 41 days
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas & New Years Trading Hours
Sat, 01 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Sun, 02 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Mon, 03 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Tue, 04 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Wed, 05 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Thu, 06 Dec 2018 - 10am - 9pm
Fri, 07 Dec 2018 - 10am - 9pm
Sat, 08 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Sun, 09 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Sun, 16 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 - 9am - 10pm
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 - 9am - 10pm
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 - 9am - 10pm
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 - 9am - 10pm
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 - 9am - 10pm
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Mon, 24 Dec 2018 - 9am - 6pm
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 - Closed
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 - 8am - 10pm
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 - 10am - 9pm
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 - 10am - 9pm
Sat, 29 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Tue, 01 Jan 2019 - 10am - 6pm
Regular trading hours
Mon - 10am - 7pm
Tue - 10am - 7pm
Wed - 10am - 7pm
Thu - 10am - 9pm
Fri - 10am - 9pm
Sat - 10am - 7pm
Sun - 10am - 7pm
Location
Melbourne Central
Cnr LaTrobe and Swanston Streets
Melbourne VIC 3000
Phone: 03 9922 1100