Christmas at Melbourne Central
Christmas at Melbourne Central
Oh what fun it is to snap!
1st - 24th December 2018
Merry Lit-mas Neon Room
Merry Lit-mas Neon Room
An Instagrammer's dream, with more festive neon lights + puns than you could ask Santa...
1st - 24th December 2018
The Snow Room
The Snow Room
Press for snow + re-enact your own Love Actually moment!
1st - 24th December 2018
Mickey Mouse Arthouse
Mickey Mouse Arthouse
90 artists. 90 original works of art. Celebrating 90 years of Mickey Mouse.
17th November 2018 - 28th January 2019
Crowd DJ Shot Tower Christmas Tree
Crowd DJ Shot Tower Christmas Tree
We're turning our iconic Shot Tower into a giant Christmas tree!
13th December 2018 - 13th January 2019
Christmas Extended Trading Hours
Christmas Extended Trading Hours
More time to shop this Christmas? Yes please!
13th - 21st December 2018
Mecca Maxima x Jo Malone London Flower Cart
Mecca Maxima x Jo Malone London Flower Cart
Stop by for complimentary flower posies and Scent For You consultations!
15th - 16th December 2018 from 12pm
Justine McAllister x Rod Laver Anniversary Mural
Justine McAllister x Rod Laver Anniversary Mural
Check out our newest mural, featuring Molly Meldrum!
13th November 2018
Head to Tommy...
Head to Tommy...
Free tote with every purchase over $120!
15th - 16th December 2018
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas & New Years Trading Hours
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Sun, 16 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 - 9am - 10pm
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 - 9am - 10pm
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 - 9am - 10pm
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 - 9am - 10pm
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 - 9am - 10pm
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Mon, 24 Dec 2018 - 9am - 6pm
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 - Closed
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 - 8am - 10pm
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 - 10am - 9pm
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 - 10am - 9pm
Sat, 29 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Tue, 01 Jan 2019 - 10am - 6pm
Regular trading hours
Mon - 10am - 7pm
Tue - 10am - 7pm
Wed - 10am - 7pm
Thu - 10am - 9pm
Fri - 10am - 9pm
Sat - 10am - 7pm
Sun - 10am - 7pm
Location
Melbourne Central
Cnr LaTrobe and Swanston Streets
Melbourne VIC 3000
Phone: 03 9922 1100