Black Friday Party
Black Friday Party
Celebrating all things black, with free events + over 100 offers!
23rd November 2018 from 10am
The Night Garden
The Night Garden
For Insta pics as black as your soul.
23rd - 25th November 2018
B. Lucky & Sons Bubble Cup Bar
B. Lucky & Sons Bubble Cup Bar
Your fave bubble cup treat with an all-black makeover; spiked to unleash your dark side.
23rd November 2018 from 5pm
MAC Smoke & Mirrors Beauty Bar
MAC Smoke & Mirrors Beauty Bar
Do you dare to let MAC perform the dark art of the smoky eye on...
23rd November 2018 from 12pm
Black Magic Tea Leaf Readings
Black Magic Tea Leaf Readings
Do you believe in dark magic? Our tea reader will look deep into the leaves...
23rd November 2018 from 6pm
Black Friday Blackjack Tournament
Black Friday Blackjack Tournament
Try your luck at a game of Blackjack to win prizes this Black Friday.
23rd November 2018 from 5pm
The Treasure Hunt
The Treasure Hunt
Solve the secret clues to win stacks of prizes this Black Friday.
23rd November 2018 from 10.30am
Mickey Mouse Arthouse
Mickey Mouse Arthouse
90 artists. 90 original works of art. Celebrating 90 years of Mickey Mouse.
17th November 2018 - 28th January 2019
Justine McAllister x Rod Laver Anniversary Mural
Justine McAllister x Rod Laver Anniversary Mural
Check out our newest mural, featuring Molly Meldrum!
13th November 2018
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas & New Years Trading Hours
Sat, 01 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Sun, 02 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Mon, 03 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Tue, 04 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Wed, 05 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Thu, 06 Dec 2018 - 10am - 9pm
Fri, 07 Dec 2018 - 10am - 9pm
Sat, 08 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Sun, 09 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Sun, 16 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 - 9am - 10pm
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 - 9am - 10pm
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 - 9am - 10pm
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 - 9am - 10pm
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 - 9am - 10pm
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Mon, 24 Dec 2018 - 9am - 6pm
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 - Closed
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 - 8am - 10pm
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 - 10am - 9pm
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 - 10am - 9pm
Sat, 29 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Tue, 01 Jan 2019 - 10am - 6pm
Regular trading hours
Mon - 10am - 7pm
Tue - 10am - 7pm
Wed - 10am - 7pm
Thu - 10am - 9pm
Fri - 10am - 9pm
Sat - 10am - 7pm
Sun - 10am - 7pm
Location
Melbourne Central
Cnr LaTrobe and Swanston Streets
Melbourne VIC 3000
Phone: 03 9922 1100