The Tinsel Room

Feeling extra? Bring your squad along to get decked out in shiny things and take the ultimate silly season snaps!

6th - 24th December 2017

The Tinsel Room
This festive season, we’re teaming up with glitter fashionista Rachel Burke of @imakestagram, to bring you The Tinsel Room, a very special space filled with floor-to-ceiling twinkling tinsel and bling! 

Bring your squad along to The Tinsel Room, get decked out in Rachel’s custom tinsel jackets and extra AF accessories, and work the camera for the ultimate silly season snaps and enviable Insta stories.

WHERE:
Level 1, near Bardot

WHEN:
Wednesday, 6 December 2017 (Shop The City)
11am - 3pm & 5pm - 10pm

Thursday, 7 December & Friday, 8 December 2017
4pm - 8pm

Saturday, 9 December & Sunday, 10 December 2017
12pm - 4pm

Monday, 11 December to Friday, 15 December 2017
10am - 2pm & 5pm - 9pm

Saturday, 16 December & Sunday, 17 December 2017
12pm - 4pm

Monday, 18 December to Friday, 22 December 2017
8am - 2pm & 5pm - 9pm

Saturday, 23 December & Sunday, 24 December 2017
12pm - 4pm
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas & New Years Trading Hours
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 16 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Sun, 17 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 - 8am - 9pm
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 - 8am - 9pm
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 - 8am - 9pm
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 - 8am - 9pm
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 - 8am - 9pm
Sat, 23 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Sun, 24 Dec 2017 - 9am - 6pm
Mon, 25 Dec 2017 - Closed
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 - 8am - 10pm
Wed, 27 Dec 2017 - 10am - 9pm
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 - 10am - 9pm
Fri, 29 Dec 2017 - 10am - 9pm
Sat, 30 Dec 2017 - 10am - 7pm
Sun, 31 Dec 2017 - 10am - 7pm
Mon, 01 Jan 2018 - 10am - 6pm
Regular trading hours
Mon - 10am - 7pm
Tue - 10am - 7pm
Wed - 10am - 7pm
Thu - 10am - 9pm
Fri - 10am - 9pm
Sat - 10am - 7pm
Sun - 10am - 7pm
Location
Melbourne Central
Cnr LaTrobe and Swanston Streets
Melbourne VIC 3000
Phone: 03 9922 1100