Soul Origin Summer menu

Falafel, Pulled Pork, or Mexi-Bean? Yes yes yes!
​Take your taste buds on tour this Summer. Soul Origin’s NEW Summer Menu has just hit stores, and you're going to want it all. the. time. Take your pick of Falafel, Pulled Pork & Slaw or Mexi-Bean salads or mix and match and try all 3. Also joining the menu are 2 new wrap flavours; Falafel and Pulled Pork & Slaw.

Find them on LG or Lvl 2.
Soul Origin
  • Open today?
    Open from 9am - 9pm today
  • Location level:
    Located on 2
  • Phone number:
    90022894
  • Feedback and suggestions link:
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas & New Years Trading Hours
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Sun, 16 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 - 9am - 10pm
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 - 9am - 10pm
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 - 9am - 10pm
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 - 9am - 10pm
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 - 9am - 10pm
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Mon, 24 Dec 2018 - 9am - 6pm
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 - Closed
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 - 8am - 10pm
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 - 10am - 9pm
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 - 10am - 9pm
Sat, 29 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Tue, 01 Jan 2019 - 10am - 6pm
Regular trading hours
Mon - 10am - 7pm
Tue - 10am - 7pm
Wed - 10am - 7pm
Thu - 10am - 9pm
Fri - 10am - 9pm
Sat - 10am - 7pm
Sun - 10am - 7pm
Location
Melbourne Central
Cnr LaTrobe and Swanston Streets
Melbourne VIC 3000
Phone: 03 9922 1100