So. Much. New.

Check out these new stores and get ready to shop!

29th November 2017

So. Much. New.

Can't keep up with all the new shops? We've got you covered. Check out the newest (and soon to be your favourite) retailers:

Dermalogica
Your personalized skin health experts. With a focus on helping you live your best skin life, Dermalogica has all the products to make you look and feel like a million bucks. Take your skin health fitness to the next level!

Milligram
Love stationery and design? You'll love Milligram! From your international fave labels, to the hard-to-find locals, you'll find everything to make your stationary dreams come true. Not to mention all the pens, pencils, and design books you could dream of. Milligram – Stationery. Life.

Bardot
The ultimate fast fashion label. The brand's flagship store has more than just affordable fast fashion with a bespoke point of view. This Aussie label makes women look and feel confident, empowered and desired.

Adairs
Australia's leading specialist retailer of bedding and homewares, you'll never want to stop decorating your home! Basic linens, exclusive designer pieces, the perfect finishing accessory (or two), Adairs design is always a step ahead. 

Lorna Jane
Active living wear has never looked so good. Designed to help women think differently about their Activewear, Lorna Jane hopes to inspire you to enjoy exercise, and to continually feel better, move better, and perform better. Made with you and your shape in mind, you'll find something to suit your every activity.

Hungry Bear
Crafting great pizza and good times, Hungry Bear is the perfect place for lunch, dinner, or just because! With a fresh and adventurous menu, your taste buds will be buzzing after your first slice. Celebrate your appetite for life with the best food and excellent company.

GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas & New Years Trading Hours
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 16 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Sun, 17 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 - 8am - 9pm
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 - 8am - 9pm
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 - 8am - 9pm
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 - 8am - 9pm
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 - 8am - 9pm
Sat, 23 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Sun, 24 Dec 2017 - 9am - 6pm
Mon, 25 Dec 2017 - Closed
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 - 8am - 10pm
Wed, 27 Dec 2017 - 10am - 9pm
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 - 10am - 9pm
Fri, 29 Dec 2017 - 10am - 9pm
Sat, 30 Dec 2017 - 10am - 7pm
Sun, 31 Dec 2017 - 10am - 7pm
Mon, 01 Jan 2018 - 10am - 6pm
Regular trading hours
Mon - 10am - 7pm
Tue - 10am - 7pm
Wed - 10am - 7pm
Thu - 10am - 9pm
Fri - 10am - 9pm
Sat - 10am - 7pm
Sun - 10am - 7pm
Location
Melbourne Central
Cnr LaTrobe and Swanston Streets
Melbourne VIC 3000
Phone: 03 9922 1100