Hungry?

Feed your favourite peple with Soul Origin's new catering menu
Feeding a crowd? Impress your guests with Soul Origin’s new catering menu. With Soul Origin you can mix and match different platters to build your own perfect bundle! From breakfast wraps, benedict buns, sweets and fruit platters to traditional and gourmet salads, sandwiches, wraps, paninis and an array of different vegetarian, fish and meat platters there’s something for everyone on the menu and a simple ordering process makes it easy to cater for small or large groups.

Perfect for any get together or Christmas feast!
Order in store or online at SoulOrigin.com.au
Soul Origin
  • Open today?
    Open from 10am - 7pm today
  • Location level:
    Located on 2
  • Phone number:
    90022894
  • Feedback and suggestions link:
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas & New Years Trading Hours
Sat, 01 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Sun, 02 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Mon, 03 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Tue, 04 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Wed, 05 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Thu, 06 Dec 2018 - 10am - 9pm
Fri, 07 Dec 2018 - 10am - 9pm
Sat, 08 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Sun, 09 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Sun, 16 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 - 9am - 10pm
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 - 9am - 10pm
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 - 9am - 10pm
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 - 9am - 10pm
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 - 9am - 10pm
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Mon, 24 Dec 2018 - 9am - 6pm
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 - Closed
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 - 8am - 10pm
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 - 10am - 9pm
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 - 10am - 9pm
Sat, 29 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Tue, 01 Jan 2019 - 10am - 6pm
Regular trading hours
Mon - 10am - 7pm
Tue - 10am - 7pm
Wed - 10am - 7pm
Thu - 10am - 9pm
Fri - 10am - 9pm
Sat - 10am - 7pm
Sun - 10am - 7pm
Location
Melbourne Central
Cnr LaTrobe and Swanston Streets
Melbourne VIC 3000
Phone: 03 9922 1100