Walker's Doughnuts

  • Open today?
    Open from 8am - 7pm today
  • Location level:
    Located on LG
  • Phone number:
    03 9654 7346
  • Feedback and suggestions link:

About Walker's Doughnuts

After a taste of the Golden Age? Visit Walker’s Doughnuts Melbourne Central for a little bit of nostalgia: deliciously decorated and filled yeast-raised doughnuts, classic Hot Dogs, cold Milkshakes and exclusively imported American Soda’s.
 
Food Fads come & go but Walker’s is eternal, with the freshest, tastiest doughnuts in the world.

Walker's Doughnuts Trading Hours

Mon 8am - 7pm
Tue 8am - 7pm
Wed 8am - 7pm
Thu 8am - 9pm
Fri 8am - 9am
Sat 8am - 7pm
Sun 8am - 7pm

Store Categories

  • Fresh Food
advertisement

Looking for other similar stores?

Top Juice
Located on 2
No phone number available
Ikura Sushi
Located on LG
No phone number available
Elle's Naturally
Located on G
03 9663 3864
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas & New Years Trading Hours
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Sun, 16 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 - 9am - 10pm
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 - 9am - 10pm
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 - 9am - 10pm
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 - 9am - 10pm
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 - 9am - 10pm
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Mon, 24 Dec 2018 - 9am - 6pm
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 - Closed
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 - 8am - 10pm
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 - 10am - 9pm
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 - 10am - 9pm
Sat, 29 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Tue, 01 Jan 2019 - 10am - 6pm
Regular trading hours
Mon - 10am - 7pm
Tue - 10am - 7pm
Wed - 10am - 7pm
Thu - 10am - 9pm
Fri - 10am - 9pm
Sat - 10am - 7pm
Sun - 10am - 7pm
Location
Melbourne Central
Cnr LaTrobe and Swanston Streets
Melbourne VIC 3000
Phone: 03 9922 1100