Standing Room Coffee

  • Open today?
    Store closed, Open from 9.30am - 6pm tomorrow
  • Location level:
    Located on 1 / View on Map
  • Phone number:
    03 9922 1122
  • Feedback and suggestions link:

About Standing Room Coffee

Standing Room is small coffee store serving espresso and filter alongside a selection of cakes, pastries and cookies. Started at the University of Melbourne, we now have stores at Monash Univeristy, University of Melbourne and Melbourne Central!

Standing Room Coffee Trading Hours

Mon 7.30am - 7pm
Tue 7.30am - 7pm
Wed 7.30am - 7pm
Thu 7.30am - 9pm
Fri 7.30am - 9pm
Sat 9.30am - 6pm
Sun 9.30am - 6pm

Store Categories

  • Fresh Food
advertisement

Looking for other similar stores?

Ikura Sushi
Located on LG
04 3399 3922
Coles
Located on LG
03 9663 5245
Sushi Sushi Lower Ground
Located on LG
03 9639 0065
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas 2019
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 13 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 14 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Sun, 15 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Mon, 16 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Tue, 17 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 - 9am - 10pm
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 - 9am - 10pm
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 - 9am - 10pm
Sat, 21 Dec 2019 - 10am - 7pm
Sun, 22 Dec 2019 - 10am - 7pm
Mon, 23 Dec 2019 - 10am - 7pm
Tue, 24 Dec 2019 - 10am - 7pm
Wed, 25 Dec 2019 - Closed
Thu, 26 Dec 2019 - 8am - 10pm
Wed, 01 Jan 2020 - 10am - 6pm
Regular Trading Hours
Mon - 10am - 7pm
Tue - 10am - 7pm
Wed - 10am - 7pm
Thu - 10am - 9pm
Fri - 10am - 9pm
Sat - 10am - 7pm
Sun - 10am - 7pm
Location
Melbourne Central
Cnr LaTrobe and Swanston Streets
Melbourne VIC 3000
Phone: 03 9922 1100