Rubi Shoes

Rubi Shoes

Trading hours
  • Monday
    9am - 7pm
  • Tuesday
    9am - 7pm
  • Wednesday
    9am - 7pm
  • Thursday
    9am - 9pm
  • Friday
    9am - 9pm
  • Saturday
    10am - 7pm
  • Sunday
    10am - 7pm
Looking for your next pair of great shoes that won’t break the bank? Visit your local Rubi Shoes store in Melbourne.

As part of the Cotton On Group, Rubi Shoes takes pride in providing women with fashionable footwear, along with bags, beanies, scarves, socks, watches, candles and other accessories - available at affordable prices.

Rubi Shoes Melbourne Central stocks a wide selection of Rubi Shoes heels, sandals, slides, flats, sneakers, boots and more. Come in store and keep up to date with the latest in Rubi Shoe Sales and instore promotions.

For the latest in Rubi shoes, check out your local Rubi Shoes Melbourne.
Read more Read less
Trading hours
  • Monday
    9am - 7pm
  • Tuesday
    9am - 7pm
  • Wednesday
    9am - 7pm
  • Thursday
    9am - 9pm
  • Friday
    9am - 9pm
  • Saturday
    10am - 7pm
  • Sunday
    10am - 7pm
Looking for similar stores?
Opening hours
Christmas 2020
Mon, 14 Dec 2020 - 9am - 9pm
Tue, 15 Dec 2020 - 9am - 9pm
Wed, 16 Dec 2020 - 9am - 9pm
Thu, 17 Dec 2020 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 18 Dec 2020 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 19 Dec 2020 - 9am - 9pm
Sun, 20 Dec 2020 - 9am - 9pm
Mon, 21 Dec 2020 - 10am - 7pm
Tue, 22 Dec 2020 - 10am - 7pm
Wed, 23 Dec 2020 - 10am - 7pm
Thu, 24 Dec 2020 - 10am - 7pm
Fri, 25 Dec 2020 - Closed
Sat, 26 Dec 2020 - 8am - 9pm
Mon, 28 Dec 2020 - 10am - 6pm
REGULAR TRADING HOURS
Mon - 10am - 7pm
Tue - 10am - 7pm
Wed - 10am - 7pm
Thu - 10am - 9pm
Fri - 10am - 9pm
Sat - 10am - 7pm
Sun - 10am - 7pm
Location
Melbourne Central
Cnr LaTrobe and Swanston Streets
Melbourne VIC 3000
Phone: 03 9922 1100