Pretzel in ELLA

Pretzel in ELLA

Trading hours
  • Monday
    11am - 10pm
  • Tuesday
    11am - 10pm
  • Wednesday
    11am - 10pm
  • Thursday
    11am - 10pm
  • Friday
    11am - 10am
  • Saturday
    11am - 10pm
  • Sunday
    11am - 10pm
Savoury or sweet? No matter what your pleasure is, Pretzel in ELLA has something for you!

From Pepperoni or Garlic and Cheese to Cookies and Cream and Marshmallow Fluff, there's so much deliciousness to choose from.

Perth-born brand Pretzel is starting to take over the East Coast - find them in ELLA.
Read more Read less
Trading hours
  • Monday
    11am - 10pm
  • Tuesday
    11am - 10pm
  • Wednesday
    11am - 10pm
  • Thursday
    11am - 10pm
  • Friday
    11am - 10am
  • Saturday
    11am - 10pm
  • Sunday
    11am - 10pm
Opening hours
Christmas 2020
Mon, 14 Dec 2020 - 9am - 9pm
Tue, 15 Dec 2020 - 9am - 9pm
Wed, 16 Dec 2020 - 9am - 9pm
Thu, 17 Dec 2020 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 18 Dec 2020 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 19 Dec 2020 - 9am - 9pm
Sun, 20 Dec 2020 - 9am - 9pm
Mon, 21 Dec 2020 - 10am - 7pm
Tue, 22 Dec 2020 - 10am - 7pm
Wed, 23 Dec 2020 - 10am - 7pm
Thu, 24 Dec 2020 - 10am - 7pm
Fri, 25 Dec 2020 - Closed
Sat, 26 Dec 2020 - 8am - 9pm
Mon, 28 Dec 2020 - 10am - 6pm
REGULAR TRADING HOURS
Mon - 10am - 7pm
Tue - 10am - 7pm
Wed - 10am - 7pm
Thu - 10am - 9pm
Fri - 10am - 9pm
Sat - 10am - 7pm
Sun - 10am - 7pm
Location
Melbourne Central
Cnr LaTrobe and Swanston Streets
Melbourne VIC 3000
Phone: 03 9922 1100