Pho Nom in ELLA

Pho Nom in ELLA

Trading hours
  • Monday
    11am - 9pm
  • Tuesday
    11am - 9pm
  • Wednesday
    11am - 9pm
  • Thursday
    11am - 9pm
  • Friday
    11am - 9am
  • Saturday
    11am - 9pm
  • Sunday
    11am - 9pm
Traditional flavours, fresh ingredients and delicious Vietnamese dishes.

Based on chef Jerry Mai's family recipes, Pho Nom represents the very best of Vietnamese cuisine. With a variety of Banh Mi, Rice bowls, and of course - Pho, there's something to please everyone's tastebuds.

Find them in ELLA today.
Read more Read less
Trading hours
  • Monday
    11am - 9pm
  • Tuesday
    11am - 9pm
  • Wednesday
    11am - 9pm
  • Thursday
    11am - 9pm
  • Friday
    11am - 9am
  • Saturday
    11am - 9pm
  • Sunday
    11am - 9pm
Opening hours
Christmas 2020
Mon, 14 Dec 2020 - 9am - 9pm
Tue, 15 Dec 2020 - 9am - 9pm
Wed, 16 Dec 2020 - 9am - 9pm
Thu, 17 Dec 2020 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 18 Dec 2020 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 19 Dec 2020 - 9am - 9pm
Sun, 20 Dec 2020 - 9am - 9pm
Mon, 21 Dec 2020 - 10am - 7pm
Tue, 22 Dec 2020 - 10am - 7pm
Wed, 23 Dec 2020 - 10am - 7pm
Thu, 24 Dec 2020 - 10am - 7pm
Fri, 25 Dec 2020 - Closed
Sat, 26 Dec 2020 - 8am - 9pm
Mon, 28 Dec 2020 - 10am - 6pm
REGULAR TRADING HOURS
Mon - 10am - 7pm
Tue - 10am - 7pm
Wed - 10am - 7pm
Thu - 10am - 9pm
Fri - 10am - 9pm
Sat - 10am - 7pm
Sun - 10am - 7pm
Location
Melbourne Central
Cnr LaTrobe and Swanston Streets
Melbourne VIC 3000
Phone: 03 9922 1100