Movenpick

  • Open today?
    Open from 10am - 9.30pm today
  • Location level:
    Located on 2
  • Phone number:
    9995 0562
  • Feedback and suggestions link:

About Movenpick

Mövenpick ice cream owes its inspiration to a revolutionary vision of culinary excellence that swept through the kitchens of fine Swiss restaurants in the 1960s. The inspired chefs of these restaurants worked to make that vision a reality -and one of the gastronomic delights they made was ice cream. In the manner of great chefs, their passion drove them in a constant search for new possibilities of taste and texture. And so they were naturally passionate innovators too.

Movenpick Trading Hours

Mon 10am - 9pm
Tue 10am - 9pm
Wed 10am - 9pm
Thu 10am - 9pm
Fri 10am - 9.30pm
Sat 10am - 9.30pm
Sun 10am - 9pm

Store Categories

  • Dining & Entertainment
  • Family & Kids
advertisement

Looking for other similar stores?

Cotton On Kids
Located on 1
(03) 9663 9721
GOAT VR
Located on L1
0414 940 450
Dumpling Kingdom
Located on 2
03 9663 8891
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas & New Years Trading Hours
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Sun, 16 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 - 9am - 10pm
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 - 9am - 10pm
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 - 9am - 10pm
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 - 9am - 10pm
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 - 9am - 10pm
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Mon, 24 Dec 2018 - 9am - 6pm
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 - Closed
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 - 8am - 10pm
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 - 10am - 9pm
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 - 10am - 9pm
Sat, 29 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Tue, 01 Jan 2019 - 10am - 6pm
Regular trading hours
Mon - 10am - 7pm
Tue - 10am - 7pm
Wed - 10am - 7pm
Thu - 10am - 9pm
Fri - 10am - 9pm
Sat - 10am - 7pm
Sun - 10am - 7pm
Location
Melbourne Central
Cnr LaTrobe and Swanston Streets
Melbourne VIC 3000
Phone: 03 9922 1100