Hello Kitchen

Hello Kitchen

Trading hours
  • Monday
    10am - 7pm
  • Tuesday
    10am - 7pm
  • Wednesday
    10am - 7pm
  • Thursday
    10am - 9pm
  • Friday
    10am - 9pm
  • Saturday
    10am - 7pm
  • Sunday
    10am - 7pm
Hello Kitchen are new concept Kitchenware store, focusing on Multicultural kitchenware and cookerware. We are a distributor of Chinese, Japanese and Korean brands, such as Tiger, Lock & Lock, Panasonic and Cooker King.

We stock a large range of quality products, including ​rice cookers, woks, fry pans, range hoods bring more choices and a new lifestyle for customers to enjoy cooking. Best price, good products and professional service all that and so much more at Hello Kitchen.
Read more Read less
Trading hours
  • Monday
    10am - 7pm
  • Tuesday
    10am - 7pm
  • Wednesday
    10am - 7pm
  • Thursday
    10am - 9pm
  • Friday
    10am - 9pm
  • Saturday
    10am - 7pm
  • Sunday
    10am - 7pm
Opening hours
Christmas 2020
Mon, 14 Dec 2020 - 9am - 9pm
Tue, 15 Dec 2020 - 9am - 9pm
Wed, 16 Dec 2020 - 9am - 9pm
Thu, 17 Dec 2020 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 18 Dec 2020 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 19 Dec 2020 - 9am - 9pm
Sun, 20 Dec 2020 - 9am - 9pm
Mon, 21 Dec 2020 - 10am - 7pm
Tue, 22 Dec 2020 - 10am - 7pm
Wed, 23 Dec 2020 - 10am - 7pm
Thu, 24 Dec 2020 - 10am - 7pm
Fri, 25 Dec 2020 - Closed
Sat, 26 Dec 2020 - 8am - 9pm
Mon, 28 Dec 2020 - 10am - 6pm
REGULAR TRADING HOURS
Mon - 10am - 7pm
Tue - 10am - 7pm
Wed - 10am - 7pm
Thu - 10am - 9pm
Fri - 10am - 9pm
Sat - 10am - 7pm
Sun - 10am - 7pm
Location
Melbourne Central
Cnr LaTrobe and Swanston Streets
Melbourne VIC 3000
Phone: 03 9922 1100