Hairhouse Warehouse

  • Open today?
    Open from 10am - 9pm today
  • Location level:
    Located on LG
  • Phone number:
    03 9650 8185
  • Feedback and suggestions link:

About Hairhouse Warehouse

Find Hairhouse Warehouse at Melbourne Central, the one stop shop for all your essential hair care and beauty products – stocking the latest items and more.

Whether you’re a hairdresser or simply shopping for yourself, Hairhouse Warehouse will have everything you’re looking for. Come in store to Hairhouse Warehouse Melbourne Central and find a huge range of

  • Hair care products
  • Hair treatments
  • Permanent and semi-permanent hair colours
  • Styling products
  • Styling tools
  • Cosmetics
  • Tanning products
and much more...

Take advantage of the Hairhouse Warehouse memberships and keep up-to-date with all the Hairhouse Warehouse sales and in store promotions.

For the latest in Hairhouse Warehouse, check out your local store at Hairhouse Warehouse Melbourne.

 

Hairhouse Warehouse Trading Hours

Mon 10am - 7pm
Tue 10am - 7pm
Wed 10am - 7pm
Thu 10am - 9pm
Fri 10am - 9pm
Sat 10am - 7pm
Sun 10am - 7pm

Store Categories

  • Health & Beauty
  • Variety Stores
advertisement
advertisement

Looking for other similar stores?

Sephora
Located on 1
(03) 9663 3893
The Body Shop
Located on G
03 9654 0902
Coles
Located on LG
03 9663 5245
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas & New Years Trading Hours
Fri, 01 Dec 2017 - 10am - 9pm
Sat, 02 Dec 2017 - 10am - 7pm
Sun, 03 Dec 2017 - 10am - 7pm
Mon, 04 Dec 2017 - 10am - 7pm
Tue, 05 Dec 2017 - 10am - 7pm
Wed, 06 Dec 2017 - 8am - 10pm
Thu, 07 Dec 2017 - 10am - 9pm
Fri, 08 Dec 2017 - 10am - 9pm
Sat, 09 Dec 2017 - 10am - 7pm
Sun, 10 Dec 2017 - 10am - 7pm
Mon, 11 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 16 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Sun, 17 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 23 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Sun, 24 Dec 2017 - 9am - 6pm
Mon, 25 Dec 2017 - Closed
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 - 8am - 10pm
Wed, 27 Dec 2017 - 10am - 9pm
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 - 10am - 9pm
Fri, 29 Dec 2017 - 10am - 9pm
Sat, 30 Dec 2017 - 10am - 7pm
Sun, 31 Dec 2017 - 10am - 7pm
Mon, 01 Jan 2018 - 10am - 6pm
Regular trading hours
Mon - 10am - 7pm
Tue - 10am - 7pm
Wed - 10am - 7pm
Thu - 10am - 9pm
Fri - 10am - 9pm
Sat - 10am - 7pm
Sun - 10am - 7pm
Location
Melbourne Central
Cnr LaTrobe and Swanston Streets
Melbourne VIC 3000
Phone: 03 9922 1100