Burger Project

  • Open today?
    Open from 11am - 9pm today
  • Location level:
    Located on G
  • Phone number:
    No phone number available
  • Feedback and suggestions link:

About Burger Project

Burger Project Melbourne Central is one of the largest Burger Projects to date, spread over
two levels, with a large open kitchen and seating for around 100 customers. The menu features 14 hand-crafted burgers showcasing 36-month, grass-fed Cape Grim beef from Tasmania, free-range Lilydale chicken, as well as a delicious vegetarian crumbed confit mushroom option.

Chips can be salted and sauced-up in a range of tempting flavours, while house-churned softserve
is the hero of a range of ice cream desserts. Classic shakes, sodas and iced teas are all shaken, spritzed and brewed in-house, in keeping with Burger Project’s commitment to making everything from scratch.

Burger Project Trading Hours

Mon 11am - 9pm
Tue 11am - 9pm
Wed 11am - 9pm
Thu 11am - 9pm
Fri 11am - 9pm
Sat 11am - 9pm
Sun 11am - 9pm

Store Categories

  • Dining & Entertainment
advertisement

Looking for other similar stores?

Plantation
Located on 2
03 9654 8758
Hudsons Coffee
Located on LG
03 9671 3942
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas & New Years Trading Hours
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 16 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Sun, 17 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 - 8am - 9pm
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 - 8am - 9pm
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 - 8am - 9pm
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 - 8am - 9pm
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 - 8am - 9pm
Sat, 23 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Sun, 24 Dec 2017 - 9am - 6pm
Mon, 25 Dec 2017 - Closed
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 - 8am - 10pm
Wed, 27 Dec 2017 - 10am - 9pm
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 - 10am - 9pm
Fri, 29 Dec 2017 - 10am - 9pm
Sat, 30 Dec 2017 - 10am - 7pm
Sun, 31 Dec 2017 - 10am - 7pm
Mon, 01 Jan 2018 - 10am - 6pm
Regular trading hours
Mon - 10am - 7pm
Tue - 10am - 7pm
Wed - 10am - 7pm
Thu - 10am - 9pm
Fri - 10am - 9pm
Sat - 10am - 7pm
Sun - 10am - 7pm
Location
Melbourne Central
Cnr LaTrobe and Swanston Streets
Melbourne VIC 3000
Phone: 03 9922 1100