AOJO in ELLA

About AOJO in ELLA

You say it like “Oh-Joe”. It’s where you go when you want your glasses prescribed and ready in as long as it takes you to decide what you’re going to have for lunch at ELLA. Of course, it’s easier to decide on lunch when you can actually read the menu, so it’s probably better to get the specs first.

The ELLA location is the first Australian outpost of the crazily popular Hong Kong eyewear brand, and it’s the long-awaited local version of the while-you-wait eyewear phenomenon so big in other parts of the world.

It might be speedy, but the service and shopping experience puts the J in joyful – and the J in AOJO. Do your face a favour and adorn your eyes in AOJO.

FInd out more about AOJO in ELLA.

AOJO in ELLA Trading Hours

Mon 11am - 8pm
Tue 11am - 8pm
Wed 11am - 8pm
Thu 11am - 9pm
Fri 11am - 9pm
Sat 11am - 9pm
Sun 11am - 8pm

Store Categories

  • Banks & Services
advertisement

Looking for other similar stores?

Fitness First
Located on 4
03 9935 2600
Looksmart Alterations
Located on LG
03 9650 7711
Bank of Melbourne
Located on G
03 9982 4700
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas 2019
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 13 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 14 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Sun, 15 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Mon, 16 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Tue, 17 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 - 9am - 10pm
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 - 9am - 10pm
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 - 9am - 10pm
Sat, 21 Dec 2019 - 10am - 7pm
Sun, 22 Dec 2019 - 10am - 7pm
Mon, 23 Dec 2019 - 10am - 7pm
Tue, 24 Dec 2019 - 10am - 7pm
Wed, 25 Dec 2019 - Closed
Thu, 26 Dec 2019 - 8am - 10pm
Wed, 01 Jan 2020 - 10am - 6pm
Regular Trading Hours
Mon - 10am - 7pm
Tue - 10am - 7pm
Wed - 10am - 7pm
Thu - 10am - 9pm
Fri - 10am - 9pm
Sat - 10am - 7pm
Sun - 10am - 7pm
Location
Melbourne Central
Cnr LaTrobe and Swanston Streets
Melbourne VIC 3000
Phone: 03 9922 1100