2XU

  • Open today?
    Open from 9am - 9pm today
  • Location level:
    Located on G
  • Phone number:
    0477 887 899
  • Feedback and suggestions link:

About 2XU

Launched in Melbourne in 2005, 2XU is the sports compression and performance apparel of choice for the world’s best athletes. 2XU is proud to be the official compression partner to the Australian Institute of Sport and many of the world’s top athletes and sports teams. 

The 2XU compression and apparel range features intelligent physiological design with cutting-edge performance fabrics and construction, all designed and tested in consultation with leading sports scientists and industry experts. Independently researched and world recognised, 2XU supports athletes to train, perform and recover at their peak across almost any activity. 

2XU is Human Performance. Multiplied.

Offers available
2XU offer
2XU
Mix, Match + Save on compression, apparel, and accessories!
Expires in 1 day

2XU Trading Hours

Mon 10am - 7pm
Tue 10am - 7pm
Wed 10am - 7pm
Thu 10am - 9pm
Fri 10am - 9pm
Sat 10am - 7pm
Sun 10am - 7pm

Store Categories

  • Fashion & Accessories
  • Sports
advertisement

Looking for other similar stores?

Mr & Mrs Jones
Located on 2
03 9650 3249
Carolina Lemke
Located on L1
0416 986 481
Phoebe Angel
Located on LG
9663 2147
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas & New Years Trading Hours
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Sun, 16 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 - 9am - 10pm
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 - 9am - 10pm
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 - 9am - 10pm
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 - 9am - 10pm
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 - 9am - 10pm
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Mon, 24 Dec 2018 - 9am - 6pm
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 - Closed
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 - 8am - 10pm
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 - 10am - 9pm
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 - 10am - 9pm
Sat, 29 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Tue, 01 Jan 2019 - 10am - 6pm
Regular trading hours
Mon - 10am - 7pm
Tue - 10am - 7pm
Wed - 10am - 7pm
Thu - 10am - 9pm
Fri - 10am - 9pm
Sat - 10am - 7pm
Sun - 10am - 7pm
Location
Melbourne Central
Cnr LaTrobe and Swanston Streets
Melbourne VIC 3000
Phone: 03 9922 1100