Looking for some Christmas party fun?
Looking for some Christmas party fun?
Slay with your work bestie at Strike!
Josh Muir Mural
Josh Muir Mural
Kulin Mural now permanently on display on Lvl 1
Bright Notes Piano & In centre busking
Bright Notes Piano & In centre busking
Bright Notes calls to the musically gifted and often unheard talent of our city...
31st December 2018 from 12pm
100 Squared Market
100 Squared Market
The essence of a local market with boutique retail store luxuries, showcasing the best up...
30th June 2018
The Little Library
The Little Library
The mission of the Little Library is to promote literacy and the love of reading...
25th December 2018
Shot Tower Museum
Shot Tower Museum
Melbourne central boasts several unique architectural features – none more famous than the 20 story...
31st December 2018
Unlocked Tours
Unlocked Tours
Go behind the scenes of MC and learn all about your fave centre
World Vision Lost Toy Store
World Vision Lost Toy Store
It’s a store like no other.
10th - 23rd December 2018
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas & New Years Trading Hours
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Sun, 16 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 - 9am - 10pm
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 - 9am - 10pm
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 - 9am - 10pm
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 - 9am - 10pm
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 - 9am - 10pm
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Mon, 24 Dec 2018 - 9am - 6pm
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 - Closed
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 - 8am - 10pm
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 - 10am - 9pm
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 - 10am - 9pm
Sat, 29 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Tue, 01 Jan 2019 - 10am - 6pm
Regular trading hours
Mon - 10am - 7pm
Tue - 10am - 7pm
Wed - 10am - 7pm
Thu - 10am - 9pm
Fri - 10am - 9pm
Sat - 10am - 7pm
Sun - 10am - 7pm
Location
Melbourne Central
Cnr LaTrobe and Swanston Streets
Melbourne VIC 3000
Phone: 03 9922 1100