Shot Tower Museum
Shot Tower Museum
Melbourne central boasts several unique architectural features – none more famous than the 20 story...
The Little Library
The Little Library
The mission of the Little Library is to promote literacy and the love of reading...
Welcome Alexa
Welcome Alexa
You can now use Amazon Alexa to ask Melbourne Central for contact details, opening hours...
Unlocked Tours
Unlocked Tours
Go behind the scenes and learn all the secrets of Melbourne Central's past.
Josh Muir's Kulin Mural
Josh Muir's Kulin Mural
The colourful Kulin Mural is now permanently on display on Level 1.
Pandora Christmas Collection
Pandora Christmas Collection
Sparkle this festive season.
Schnitz Festive Stack
Schnitz Festive Stack
Get in the spirit!
12th November - 23rd December 2019
Body Catalyst - Holiday Offers
Body Catalyst - Holiday Offers
Save with holiday offers at Body Catalyst!
Movenpick's NEW Fizzy Sorbet
Movenpick's NEW Fizzy Sorbet
The perfect summer drink.
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas 2019
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 13 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 14 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Sun, 15 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Mon, 16 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Tue, 17 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 - 9am - 10pm
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 - 9am - 10pm
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 - 9am - 10pm
Sat, 21 Dec 2019 - 10am - 7pm
Sun, 22 Dec 2019 - 10am - 7pm
Mon, 23 Dec 2019 - 10am - 7pm
Tue, 24 Dec 2019 - 10am - 7pm
Wed, 25 Dec 2019 - Closed
Thu, 26 Dec 2019 - 8am - 10pm
Wed, 01 Jan 2020 - 10am - 6pm
Regular Trading Hours
Mon - 10am - 7pm
Tue - 10am - 7pm
Wed - 10am - 7pm
Thu - 10am - 9pm
Fri - 10am - 9pm
Sat - 10am - 7pm
Sun - 10am - 7pm
Location
Melbourne Central
Cnr LaTrobe and Swanston Streets
Melbourne VIC 3000
Phone: 03 9922 1100