Adairs Melbourne Central is open!

Blogged by: Melbourne Central 23 Nov 2017 View comments
It’s here! Adairs is beyond excited to announce the opening of its brand-new Melbourne Central store, which opens on level 2 on 23rd November. 

The newly anticipated store has been uniquely designed to encapsulate a contemporary, yet modern feel, which is reflective of its cosmopolitan location. A colour palette of whites, neutrals and timbers have been used throughout the fixtures and fittings to create depth and help bring warmth into the store – forming the perfect backdrop to display the beautiful bedding and on-trend homewares products. 

Shoppers and linen lovers can experience the same high-quality manchester, stylish bedlinen and must-have bathroom products they’d find in all Adairs stores, as well as an Adairs Kids concept area, which features an array of kids bedding, accessories, homewares and fun gifts. 

To celebrate the new store opening in Melbourne Central, Adairs will be offering $10 gift cards to the first 50 customers who make a purchase in store*. 

We look forward to seeing you in the new Adairs Melbourne Central!  

*Offer valid for opening day  23/11/2017 at the Melbourne Central store only. 

Tags

Join The Conversation

comments powered by Disqus
advertisement
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas & New Years Trading Hours
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Sun, 16 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 - 9am - 10pm
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 - 9am - 10pm
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 - 9am - 10pm
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 - 9am - 10pm
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 - 9am - 10pm
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Mon, 24 Dec 2018 - 9am - 6pm
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 - Closed
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 - 8am - 10pm
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 - 10am - 9pm
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 - 10am - 9pm
Sat, 29 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Tue, 01 Jan 2019 - 10am - 6pm
Regular trading hours
Mon - 10am - 7pm
Tue - 10am - 7pm
Wed - 10am - 7pm
Thu - 10am - 9pm
Fri - 10am - 9pm
Sat - 10am - 7pm
Sun - 10am - 7pm
Location
Melbourne Central
Cnr LaTrobe and Swanston Streets
Melbourne VIC 3000
Phone: 03 9922 1100