Store news Blogged by: Melbourne Central 23 Apr 2017 View comments
Introducing JD Sports, the ‘King of Trainers’
Blogged by: Melbourne Central 23 Apr 2017 View comments
Known as the undisputed ‘King of Trainers’, JD Sports is unrivalled when it comes to the latest in sports fashion and street style.

Melbourne is soon to have a top new destination for activewear, athleisure and streetwear, when JD Sports opens the doors to its first Australian store at Melbourne Central, on Thursday April 27. JD exclusives and globally sold out styles across both men’s and women’s categories will be available at the first Australian flagship store launch.

With exclusive releases from the best global brands, including adidas, Nike, Puma, Reebok, Lacoste, The North Face and much more, JD Sports stocks a wide range of footwear and apparel, for performance to lifestyle, for men, women and children. 

JD Sports will offer the largest range of limited edition and sold out trainers, sneakers and sportswear ever seen in Australia. Some key releases to get pumped up about: 
• adidas NMD R1, NMD R2, NMD XR1 including JD Exclusive colourways
• adidas EQT ADV including JD Exclusive colourways
• adidas Ultra Boost
• Nike Flyknit Racer
• Nike Air Max 95 including JD Exclusive colourways and Quickstrikes
• Nike Vapormax


JD Sports Melbourne Central


JD have thousands of exclusives, the best brands and the most in demand product. Get set to shop the best in sports fashion and street style, right here at Melbourne Central! 

Don't miss JD Sports' launch day on April 27 at their new store on Level 1, with exclusive releases, freestyle footballers, dance performances, competitions and giveaways, and free sneaker cleaning thanks to Crep Protect.   

Join The Conversation

comments powered by Disqus
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas & New Years Trading Hours
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Sun, 16 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 - 9am - 10pm
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 - 9am - 10pm
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 - 9am - 10pm
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 - 9am - 10pm
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 - 9am - 10pm
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Mon, 24 Dec 2018 - 9am - 6pm
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 - Closed
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 - 8am - 10pm
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 - 10am - 9pm
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 - 10am - 9pm
Sat, 29 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Tue, 01 Jan 2019 - 10am - 6pm
Regular trading hours
Mon - 10am - 7pm
Tue - 10am - 7pm
Wed - 10am - 7pm
Thu - 10am - 9pm
Fri - 10am - 9pm
Sat - 10am - 7pm
Sun - 10am - 7pm
Location
Melbourne Central
Cnr LaTrobe and Swanston Streets
Melbourne VIC 3000
Phone: 03 9922 1100