Lookbook
Wicked winter finds
Jess Alizzi stopped by MC for some winter-wear inspo!
Lookbook
This Puma sneaker goes out to the gamers
Introducing the Puma RS-0 Play, inspired by gaming culture.
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas & New Years Trading Hours
Sat, 01 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Sun, 02 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Mon, 03 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Tue, 04 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Wed, 05 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Thu, 06 Dec 2018 - 10am - 9pm
Fri, 07 Dec 2018 - 10am - 9pm
Sat, 08 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Sun, 09 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Sun, 16 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 - 9am - 10pm
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 - 9am - 10pm
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 - 9am - 10pm
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 - 9am - 10pm
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 - 9am - 10pm
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Mon, 24 Dec 2018 - 9am - 6pm
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 - Closed
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 - 8am - 10pm
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 - 10am - 9pm
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 - 10am - 9pm
Sat, 29 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Tue, 01 Jan 2019 - 10am - 6pm
Regular trading hours
Mon - 10am - 7pm
Tue - 10am - 7pm
Wed - 10am - 7pm
Thu - 10am - 9pm
Fri - 10am - 9pm
Sat - 10am - 7pm
Sun - 10am - 7pm
Location
Melbourne Central
Cnr LaTrobe and Swanston Streets
Melbourne VIC 3000
Phone: 03 9922 1100