TommyxGigi Collection now available

Blogged by: Melbourne Central 26 Feb 2018 View comments


Tommy Hilfiger has just relesed their newest collection and it's your perfect summer to autumn fashion fix.

From the love of motor sports to Gigi’s fast-paced lifestyle, this look is bold yet relaxed, with a playful fashion edge inspired by Gigi’s own effortless twist on athleisure style. Timeless classics, including oversized outerwear, tailored jeans, sporty active wear, and feminine dresses are reimagined in edgy leather, luxe silks and distressed denim. Athletic color-blocking in red, white and blue is enhanced with a signature Gigi racing stripe print, graphic badges and embroidered speed logos. The silhouette is mix-and-match with oversized pieces combining with super-skinny designs for a strong and confident new take on race-track style.

The collection is available now at Tommy Hilfiger!





Tags

Join The Conversation

comments powered by Disqus
advertisement
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas & New Years Trading Hours
Sat, 01 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Sun, 02 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Mon, 03 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Tue, 04 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Wed, 05 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Thu, 06 Dec 2018 - 10am - 9pm
Fri, 07 Dec 2018 - 10am - 9pm
Sat, 08 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Sun, 09 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Sun, 16 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 - 9am - 10pm
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 - 9am - 10pm
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 - 9am - 10pm
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 - 9am - 10pm
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 - 9am - 10pm
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Mon, 24 Dec 2018 - 9am - 6pm
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 - Closed
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 - 8am - 10pm
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 - 10am - 9pm
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 - 10am - 9pm
Sat, 29 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Tue, 01 Jan 2019 - 10am - 6pm
Regular trading hours
Mon - 10am - 7pm
Tue - 10am - 7pm
Wed - 10am - 7pm
Thu - 10am - 9pm
Fri - 10am - 9pm
Sat - 10am - 7pm
Sun - 10am - 7pm
Location
Melbourne Central
Cnr LaTrobe and Swanston Streets
Melbourne VIC 3000
Phone: 03 9922 1100