Rustica opens at MC

Blogged by: Melbourne Central 22 Jun 2018 View comments


Wondering  where  that  aroma  of  freshly  baked  sourdough  is  coming  from?  Walk  up  to  Level  2,  stroll  past  Peter  Alexander,  then  Sass  &  Bide, and  soon  you’ll  find  yourself  at  Rustica!

Brunch  goers  and  lunch  lovers  this  one’s  for  you.  Melbourne’s  iconic  bakery  café,  Rustica has opened  its doors  to  all  who  want  to  indulge  in  an  epic  feast  that  warms  the  soul  and  lights  up  your  Instagram  feed.  We’re  talking  Scrambled  Chilli  Eggs,  Grilled  Halloumi  Baguettes,  and  an  incredibly  on  trend,  Matcha  Panna  Cotta  – chuck  us  your  thoughts,  feelings  and  opinions  once  your  mouth  has  stopped  watering.

Rustica  has  a  number  of  locations  dotted  around  Melbourne,  with  Melbourne  Central  being  its fourth.  Each  Rustica  store  has  been  tailored  and  specialised  to  reflect  the  heritage  of  some  of  Melbourne’s  most  unique  suburbs.  With interiors boasting a contemporary fusion that is monochromatic, Melbourne Central’s Rustica is a delicious oasis in the heart of the city, and unlike any other you’ve visited before. 

These  guys  certainly  know  how  to  brunch,  lunch, bake  and  create  with  an  exquisite  menu  and  a  variety  of  food  and  drink  options  bursting  with  colour  and  flavour.

So  come  one,  come  all.  Cruise  on  into  Rusticafor  an  impeccable  meal  that  will  put  aspring  in  your  step,  or  a  cheeky,  custard  oozing  cronut  because  hey,  it’s  Friday!  And  if  it’s  not  Friday,  well,  diet  starts  on  Monday  (the  following  Monday).

See  you  at  Rustica! 

Website Instagram Facebook







Tags

Join The Conversation

comments powered by Disqus
advertisement
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas & New Years Trading Hours
Sat, 01 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Sun, 02 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Mon, 03 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Tue, 04 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Wed, 05 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Thu, 06 Dec 2018 - 10am - 9pm
Fri, 07 Dec 2018 - 10am - 9pm
Sat, 08 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Sun, 09 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Sun, 16 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 - 9am - 10pm
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 - 9am - 10pm
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 - 9am - 10pm
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 - 9am - 10pm
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 - 9am - 10pm
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Mon, 24 Dec 2018 - 9am - 6pm
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 - Closed
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 - 8am - 10pm
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 - 10am - 9pm
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 - 10am - 9pm
Sat, 29 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 - 10am - 7pm
Tue, 01 Jan 2019 - 10am - 6pm
Regular trading hours
Mon - 10am - 7pm
Tue - 10am - 7pm
Wed - 10am - 7pm
Thu - 10am - 9pm
Fri - 10am - 9pm
Sat - 10am - 7pm
Sun - 10am - 7pm
Location
Melbourne Central
Cnr LaTrobe and Swanston Streets
Melbourne VIC 3000
Phone: 03 9922 1100