Shaver Shop

  • Open today?
    Open from 8.30am - 9pm today
  • Location level:
    Located on L1
  • Phone number:
    03 9005 0184
  • Feedback and suggestions link:

About Shaver Shop

Shaver Shop is a specialist personal grooming retailer that has successfully operated in Australia for nearly 30 years. Shaver Shop is a proudly owned and operated Australian retailer that has built up a trusted & respected brand through a simple philosophy involving good old hard work and customer service.

At Shaver Shop, we believe we should offer the customer the best possible advice at the lowest price. We are fiercely competitive on our pricing policy and we take all possible steps to ensure our customers have the widest range of grooming solutions at rock bottom prices.

Shaver Shop Trading Hours

Mon 8.30am - 7pm
Tue 8.30am - 7pm
Wed 8.30am - 7pm
Thu 8.30am - 9pm
Fri 8.30am - 9pm
Sat 10am - 7pm
Sun 10am - 7pm

Store Categories

  • Electronics
  • Health & Beauty
advertisement
advertisement

Looking for other similar stores?

Oakley
Located on L1
03 9663 2500
Hairhouse Warehouse
Located on LG
03 9650 8185
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get ahead of the crowd and get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas & New Years Trading Hours
Wed, 30 Nov 2016 - 10am - 10pm
Thu, 01 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Fri, 02 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Sat, 03 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Sun, 04 Dec 2016 - 10am - 7pm
Mon, 05 Dec 2016 - 10am - 7pm
Tue, 06 Dec 2016 - 10am - 7pm
Wed, 07 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Thu, 08 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Fri, 09 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Sat, 10 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Sun, 11 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Sat, 17 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Sun, 18 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Fri, 23 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Sat, 24 Dec 2016 - 10am - 6pm
Sun, 25 Dec 2016 - Closed
Mon, 26 Dec 2016 - 8am - 10pm
Tue, 27 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Wed, 28 Dec 2016 - 10am - 7pm
Thu, 29 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Fri, 30 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Sat, 31 Dec 2016 - 10am - 7pm
Sun, 01 Jan 2017 - 10am - 7pm
Mon, 02 Jan 2017 - 10am - 6pm
Level 3 - Dining & Entertainment (10am - Late)
Regular trading hours
Mon - 10am - 7pm
Tue - 10am - 7pm
Wed - 10am - 7pm
Thu - 10am - 9pm
Fri - 10am - 9pm
Sat - 10am - 7pm
Sun - 10am - 7pm
Location
Melbourne Central
Cnr LaTrobe and Swanston Streets
Melbourne VIC 3000
Phone: 03 9922 1100