Jurlique

  • Open today?
    Open from 10am - 9pm today
  • Location level:
    Located on 1
  • Phone number:
    03 9663 8778
  • Feedback and suggestions link:

About Jurlique

Jurlique has spent over 25 years unearthing potent organic and biodynamic ingredients and developing our unique Bio-Intrinsic™ process to create the purest, most powerful skin care possible. From our biodynamic farm in South Australia to our leading natural innovations, we've unlocked the potential of combining nature with science to create aesthetically pleasing effective products. For you, that simply means healthy, more beautiful skin.

Jurlique Trading Hours

Mon 10am - 7pm
Tue 10am - 7pm
Wed 10am - 7pm
Thu 10am - 9pm
Fri 10am - 9pm
Sat 10am - 7pm
Sun 10am - 7pm

Store Categories

  • Health & Beauty
advertisement
advertisement

Looking for other similar stores?

Bailey Nelson
Located on LG
9654 9194
Hairhouse Warehouse
Located on LG
03 9650 8185
Elle's Naturally
Located on G
03 9663 3864
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get ahead of the crowd and get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas & New Years Trading Hours
Wed, 30 Nov 2016 - 10am - 10pm
Thu, 01 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Fri, 02 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Sat, 03 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Sun, 04 Dec 2016 - 10am - 7pm
Mon, 05 Dec 2016 - 10am - 7pm
Tue, 06 Dec 2016 - 10am - 7pm
Wed, 07 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Thu, 08 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Fri, 09 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Sat, 10 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Sun, 11 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Sat, 17 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Sun, 18 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Fri, 23 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Sat, 24 Dec 2016 - 10am - 6pm
Sun, 25 Dec 2016 - Closed
Mon, 26 Dec 2016 - 8am - 10pm
Tue, 27 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Wed, 28 Dec 2016 - 10am - 7pm
Thu, 29 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Fri, 30 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Sat, 31 Dec 2016 - 10am - 7pm
Sun, 01 Jan 2017 - 10am - 7pm
Mon, 02 Jan 2017 - 10am - 6pm
Level 3 - Dining & Entertainment (10am - Late)
Regular trading hours
Mon - 10am - 7pm
Tue - 10am - 7pm
Wed - 10am - 7pm
Thu - 10am - 9pm
Fri - 10am - 9pm
Sat - 10am - 7pm
Sun - 10am - 7pm
Location
Melbourne Central
Cnr LaTrobe and Swanston Streets
Melbourne VIC 3000
Phone: 03 9922 1100