Hudsons Coffee

  • Open today?
    Open from 8am - 7pm today
  • Location level:
    Located on LG
  • Phone number:
    03 9671 3942
  • Feedback and suggestions link:

About Hudsons Coffee

At Hudson's Coffee we've been making all of your favourite coffees for over 13 years now. Naturally we've picked up a few things about making them just the way you like it, every time.For us, our love for coffee and our customers is the heart and soul of everything we do. We take pride in our unique premium coffee blend that's nurtured, loved, prepared and served to perfection.We think the perfect coffee doesn't just stop with the delicious taste and lingering aromas -it's also about the overall experience -from our efficient and friendly service, to the warm and inviting ambience of our stores. We like to share our passion for the bean and blend it with the strength, stability, consistency, efficiency and unpretentiousness of a franchise.

Hudsons Coffee Trading Hours

Mon 6am - 7pm
Tue 6am - 7pm
Wed 6am - 7pm
Thu 6am - 9pm
Fri 6am - 9pm
Sat 7am - 7pm
Sun 8am - 7pm

Store Categories

  • Dining & Entertainment
advertisement
advertisement

Looking for other similar stores?

Oporto
Located on 2
9663 4092
Ajisen Ramen
Located on GD
03 9650 8986
Fruit Freaks
Located on LG
03 9650 2442
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get ahead of the crowd and get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas & New Years Trading Hours
Wed, 30 Nov 2016 - 10am - 10pm
Thu, 01 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Fri, 02 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Sat, 03 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Sun, 04 Dec 2016 - 10am - 7pm
Mon, 05 Dec 2016 - 10am - 7pm
Tue, 06 Dec 2016 - 10am - 7pm
Wed, 07 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Thu, 08 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Fri, 09 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Sat, 10 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Sun, 11 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Sat, 17 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Sun, 18 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Fri, 23 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Sat, 24 Dec 2016 - 10am - 6pm
Sun, 25 Dec 2016 - Closed
Mon, 26 Dec 2016 - 8am - 10pm
Tue, 27 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Wed, 28 Dec 2016 - 10am - 7pm
Thu, 29 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Fri, 30 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Sat, 31 Dec 2016 - 10am - 7pm
Sun, 01 Jan 2017 - 10am - 7pm
Mon, 02 Jan 2017 - 10am - 6pm
Level 3 - Dining & Entertainment (10am - Late)
Regular trading hours
Mon - 10am - 7pm
Tue - 10am - 7pm
Wed - 10am - 7pm
Thu - 10am - 9pm
Fri - 10am - 9pm
Sat - 10am - 7pm
Sun - 10am - 7pm
Location
Melbourne Central
Cnr LaTrobe and Swanston Streets
Melbourne VIC 3000
Phone: 03 9922 1100