Coles

  • Open today?
    Open from 6am - 12am today
  • Location level:
    Located on LG
  • Phone number:
    03 9663 5245
  • Feedback and suggestions link:

About Coles

For more than 90 years, Coles has been a highly regarded and much loved part of Australian life. And while we're immensely proud of our history, we're also very excited about the future. You'll find there's more to Coles than just our excellent quality and value.

Extended Christmas Trading Hours

Thursday 24 December 6am - Midnight
Friday 25 December CLOSED
Saturday 26 December 5am - Midnight
Sunday 27 December 9am - Midnight
Monday 28 December 9am - Midnight
Tuesday 29 December 6am - Midnight
Wednesday 30 December 6am - Midnight
Thursday 31 December 6am - 10pm
Friday 1 January 10am - 10pm

Coles Trading Hours

Mon 6am - 12am
Tue 6am - 12am
Wed 6am - 12am
Thu 6am - 12am
Fri 6am - 12am
Sat 8am - 12am
Sun 8am - 12am

Store Categories

  • Fresh Food
  • Home, Gifts & flowers
  • Variety Stores
advertisement
advertisement

Looking for other similar stores?

Smiggle
Located on G
No phone number available
Elle's Naturally
Located on G
03 9663 3864
T2
Located on G
03 9662 1155
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get ahead of the crowd and get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Grand Final Trading Hours
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Sat, 01 Oct 2016 - 10am - 7pm
Level 3 - Dining & Entertainment (10am - Late)
Regular trading hours
Mon - 10am - 7pm
Tue - 10am - 7pm
Wed - 10am - 7pm
Thu - 10am - 9pm
Fri - 10am - 9pm
Sat - 10am - 7pm
Sun - 10am - 7pm
Location
Melbourne Central
Cnr LaTrobe and Swanston Streets
Melbourne VIC 3000
Phone: 03 9922 1100