Asian Beer Café

  • Open today?
    Open from 11am - 12am today
  • Location level:
    Located on 3
  • Phone number:
    (03) 9825 8989
  • Feedback and suggestions link:

About Asian Beer Café

When you enter the Asian Beer Cafe, you are taken on an experience of adventure. Its all about the mix of authenticity & contemporary, but particularly about the details. The atmosphere is honest and modest and the furniture is simple and rich with tradition. All interior pieces are in a worn Asian style and feature 70 year old recycled materials. It also includes the iron wood from an old cargo ship that was sunk by pirates off the coast of Indonesia. You will discover the typical East Asian flavours - we prepare our dishes with the freshest ingredients but with an Asian Beer Cafe twist.

Open 7 days
11:00am - 1:00am

http://www.melbournecentral.com.au/stores-services/asian-beer-café  

Asian Beer Café Trading Hours

Mon 11am - 12am
Tue 11am - 12am
Wed 11am - 12am
Thu 11am - 12am
Fri 11am - 12am
Sat 11am - 12am
Sun 11am - 12am

Store Categories

  • Dining & Entertainment
advertisement
advertisement

Looking for other similar stores?

Sumo Salad
Located on Lower Ground
(03) 9650 0100
Fruit Freaks
Located on LG
03 9650 2442
Hungry Jacks
Located on LG
03 9663 2844
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get ahead of the crowd and get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas & New Years Trading Hours
Wed, 30 Nov 2016 - 10am - 10pm
Thu, 01 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Fri, 02 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Sat, 03 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Sun, 04 Dec 2016 - 10am - 7pm
Mon, 05 Dec 2016 - 10am - 7pm
Tue, 06 Dec 2016 - 10am - 7pm
Wed, 07 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Thu, 08 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Fri, 09 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Sat, 10 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Sun, 11 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Sat, 17 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Sun, 18 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Fri, 23 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Sat, 24 Dec 2016 - 10am - 6pm
Sun, 25 Dec 2016 - Closed
Mon, 26 Dec 2016 - 8am - 10pm
Tue, 27 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Wed, 28 Dec 2016 - 10am - 7pm
Thu, 29 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Fri, 30 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Sat, 31 Dec 2016 - 10am - 7pm
Sun, 01 Jan 2017 - 10am - 7pm
Mon, 02 Jan 2017 - 10am - 6pm
Level 3 - Dining & Entertainment (10am - Late)
Regular trading hours
Mon - 10am - 7pm
Tue - 10am - 7pm
Wed - 10am - 7pm
Thu - 10am - 9pm
Fri - 10am - 9pm
Sat - 10am - 7pm
Sun - 10am - 7pm
Location
Melbourne Central
Cnr LaTrobe and Swanston Streets
Melbourne VIC 3000
Phone: 03 9922 1100