A|X Armani Exchange

  • Open today?
    Open from 10am - 7pm today
  • Location level:
    Located on 1
  • Phone number:
    03 9650 2340
  • Feedback and suggestions link:

About A|X Armani Exchange

Armani Exchange is accessible Armani, inspired by street-chic culture, fashionable dance music and everything that signifies freedom and personal style. Armani exchange is the youthful label created by Italian designer and entrepreneur Giorgio Armani. With Armani Exchange, Mr Armani interprets his sensual and unique style to create a casual yet sophisticated collection for the young, urban and sexy. It designs, manufactures, distributes and retails fashion and lifestyle products, including apparel, accessories, eyewear, watches, jewellery, and music.

A|X Armani Exchange Trading Hours

Mon 10am - 7pm
Tue 10am - 7pm
Wed 10am - 7pm
Thu 10am - 9pm
Fri 10am - 9pm
Sat 10am - 7pm
Sun 10am - 7pm

Store Categories

  • Fashion & Accessories
advertisement
advertisement

Looking for other similar stores?

Mocha
Located on G
03 9650 8488
Bras N Things
Located on L1
03 9662 4758
Esprit
Located on L1
03 9639 2200
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get ahead of the crowd and get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas & New Years Trading Hours
Wed, 30 Nov 2016 - 10am - 10pm
Thu, 01 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Fri, 02 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Sat, 03 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Sun, 04 Dec 2016 - 10am - 7pm
Mon, 05 Dec 2016 - 10am - 7pm
Tue, 06 Dec 2016 - 10am - 7pm
Wed, 07 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Thu, 08 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Fri, 09 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Sat, 10 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Sun, 11 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Sat, 17 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Sun, 18 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Fri, 23 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Sat, 24 Dec 2016 - 10am - 6pm
Sun, 25 Dec 2016 - Closed
Mon, 26 Dec 2016 - 8am - 10pm
Tue, 27 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Wed, 28 Dec 2016 - 10am - 7pm
Thu, 29 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Fri, 30 Dec 2016 - 10am - 9pm
Sat, 31 Dec 2016 - 10am - 7pm
Sun, 01 Jan 2017 - 10am - 7pm
Mon, 02 Jan 2017 - 10am - 6pm
Level 3 - Dining & Entertainment (10am - Late)
Regular trading hours
Mon - 10am - 7pm
Tue - 10am - 7pm
Wed - 10am - 7pm
Thu - 10am - 9pm
Fri - 10am - 9pm
Sat - 10am - 7pm
Sun - 10am - 7pm
Location
Melbourne Central
Cnr LaTrobe and Swanston Streets
Melbourne VIC 3000
Phone: 03 9922 1100